A Guide to the Microform Collections: Index by Format and Subject K-Z

In this index references to entries are listed by title under format and subject headings. Entries themselves are arranged alphabetically in the text.

Format (e.g. Books; Correspondence; Pamphlets) and Subject (e.g. Germany--History; Slavery and antislavery) headings have been interfiled below in one single alphabet. Format headings have been adapted from Library of Congress usage for this index, and have been interpreted broadly (e.g. "Archives" is used for records of governments, organizations, and other institutions). Subject headings follow Library usage as far as possible, but are simplified, or used broadly, for this index (e.g., the subdivision "--History" is often used without specifying a chronological period).

Every effort was made to be as accurate and inclusive as possible, but some microform collections are by their nature hard to categorize. In using the index readers should try all possible approaches in order to make the search productive.

K

Kennedy, John F.

John F. Kennedy national security files. Africa
John Fitzerald Kennedy....in public press, a collection of newspaper articles, 1892-1964
President John F. Kennedy's office files, 1961-1963
Warren Commission report & hearings

Senator Robert F. Kennedy presidential campaign...

Kentucky culture series

Keynes papers

Martin Luther King, Jr., FBI file

Auction catalogues on microfiche

Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia, 1946-1976
Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia: special studies, 1970-1980
Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia and the Far East generally: 1959-1961 supplement
Postwar Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia
U.S. military intelligence reports. Japan, 1918-1941
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Korean War studies and after-action reports
Military situation in the Far East and the relief of General MacArthur
U.S. Army senior officer oral histories
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Korea, 1950- 1957

L

Labels

Copyright deposits, 1874-1940. Patent Office labels
Copyright deposits, 1925-1940, Patent Office unregistered prints and labels

Brazil's popular groups, 1966-1986 (and supplements)
Historical archives of the Brazilian Workers' Movement

Archives of the Fabian Society Archives of the Trades Union Congress
Radical periodicals of Great Britain, 1794-1950 (i.e., through 1845)
Women, industry, and trades unionism
Women and the labour movement
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

American labor union officers' report
American labor unions' constitutions and proceedings
Black workers in the era of the great migration, 1916-1929
History of the United Public Workers Union in Hawaii
Labor union periodicals
Marshall University oral history of Appalachia
Pamphlets in American history
Pamphlets on socialism, communism, bolshevism, etc.
President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918
Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor
Selected documents from records of the Committee on Fair Employment Practice...( 3 collections under this title)
Social welfare periodicals
State labor report
Twentieth century trade union woman: vehicle for social change
U.S. Commission on Industrial Relations, 1912-1915
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941
Woods Highway Truck Library oral history

Archives of the Fabian Society
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

Landowners of Ireland

Linguistic atlas of the Gulf States
Yoruba collection of William & Berta Bascom

Search also under Linguistics; Oral history

Latin American studies
Technical report and documents of the OAS

Centrale catalogus Caraibiana
Latin American imprints before 1800
Spanish bibliographies of J. T. Medina

Latin America--Biography

Archivo biográfico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica
Latin American and Iberian biographies (pamphlets)

Latin America--Catholic church

CIDOC collection: the history of religiosity in Latin America, ca. 1830-1970
Puebla 79
Serie conflicto religioso

Latin American and Iberian pamphlets II, 1802-1992
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library

British parliamentary papers on Central and South America, 1800-1899
Documentos oficiales de la organización de los Estados Americanos
Latin American studies

Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas
Biblioteca de historia nacional
British parliamentary papers on Central and South America, 1800-1899
Colección de documentos ineditos relativos al descubrimiento
Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953
Latin American imprints before 1800
Latin American and Iberian pamphlets II, 1802-1992
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library
Latin American studies
UNESCO mission in Panama.

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1
Dossiers Indal
Iglesia en America Latina, serie 1, dossiers 1-9
Latin America, 1941-1961
Latin America, 1946-1976
Latin America: special studies, 1962-1980 (and supplements)
Latin American and Iberian pamphlets II, 1802-1992
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Vergiliana collection

Manuscripts of Prudentius

Women and law

League of Nations documents and publications, 1919-1946

Lebanon

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Levi Strauss & Co.--History

California Jewish community oral history collection

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1

ACRL microcard series
Bibliographical Society of America. Papers
Library and information science research reports
Mixed mode document research the collected reports

Trigant Burrow research collection

Linguistic atlas of the Gulf states
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology

Search under American (British, Latin, etc.) literature

Major treasures in the Bodleian Library
Selected volumes from the Petrarch collection at Cornell University
Manuscripts of Prudentius
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books

Eighteenth century
Paul Laumonier collection of Ronsard microfilms
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books
Russian futurism, 1910-1916

Publishers' catalogs annual

History of the Ministry of Munitions

Joe Louis scrapbooks, 1935-1944

U.S. Commission on Industrial Relations, 1912-1915

M

MacArthur, Douglas

Military situation in the Far East and the relief of General MacArthur

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero

Magazines. Search under Periodicals

Magic

Harry Houdini scrapbooks: 1858-1926

Scrapbook containing pictures...Harry Houdini...

Witchcraft in Europe and America

Rhodesia and Nyasaland, political Ephemera, 1956-1963

Japanese studies in World War II

History of women

D.W. Griffith papers
First World War, a documentary record
History of nursing
Millerites and early Adventists

National inventory of documentary sources in the United States

Arabic manuscripts in the library of the S.O.A.S, University of London

Dead Sea scrolls

Anglo-Saxon manuscripts in microfiche facsimile
Autograph collection, Fawcett Library
British manuscripts project
First World War, a documentary record
Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953
History of nursing
Josephine Butler letter collection
Ladies of Llangollen : letters and journals of Lady Eleanor Butler (1739-1829) and Sarah Ponsonby (1755-1831) from the National Library of Wales
Major Treasures of the Bodleian Library
Politics and administration of Tudor and Stuart England...
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books (MLA)
Sir Isaac Newton: manuscripts and papers
Women, industry, and trades unionism
Women, suffrage, and politics: the papers of Sylvia Pankhurst

Guildhall Library numerical catalogue
National inventory of documentary sources in the United Kingdom

Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries

Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai

History of nursing Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem

Ancien regime in turmoil?
French Revolution research collection
History of nursing
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books
Paul Laumonier collection of Ronsard Microfilms

First World War, a documentary record
Franz Brentano posthumous philosophical work originals
Private war journal of Generaloberst Franz Halder
Rothenburg Judenackten

Dead Sea scrolls
Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem
Selected manuscripts in the monasteries of Mount Athos

Briefe: Von der Jugendzeit bis zum Tode

Pandette dei Notai Antich (Genoa)
Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books

Saionji-Harada memoirs, 1931-1940

Dead Sea scrolls
Rothenburg Judenackten

British manuscripts project
Microfilm corpus of the indexes to printed catalogues of Latin manuscripts before 1600 A.D.
Manuscripts of Prudentius
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books (MLA)

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz
Archivo de la revolución Mexicana
Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo Gómez Farias
Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de América y Oceania
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Serie conflicto religioso

Microfilm corpus of unpublished inventories of Latin manuscripts

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz
Archivo de la revolución Mexicana
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo Gómez Farias
Serie conflicto religioso

Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai

Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries

Archivo Gómez Farias
Colección de documentos inéditos para la Historia de España Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de América y Oceania
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Concordances and texts of the fourteenth-century Argonese manuscripts of Juan Fernández de Heredia
Concordances and texts of the royal scriptorium manuscripts of Alfonso X, El Sabio

Japanese-American oral history collection

Foreign gazetteers of the U.S. Board on Geographic Names
Indonesia, memories van overgave

Charles Martel, librarian, 1860-1945: Biographica, letters & portraits

Bowman files
Massachusetts vital records

Massachusetts vital records
Province in rebellion

ACRL microcard series
Masters' theses

Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo

Bowman files

History of nursing

Primary sources for the history of pharmacy in the United States
Women and health collection

Archief Burlamacchi

American public opinion data

Labor union periodicals

Archivo de la revolución Mexicana Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz
Archivo de la revolución Mexicana
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo Gómez Farias
Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo
Coleccioón de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Hemeroteca histórica Mexicana
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library
Serie conflicto religioso
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo de la revolución Mexicana
Archivo Particular Adalberto Tejeda
Historia de los debates legislativos en Mexico
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library
United States. Department of State. Decimal files
Mexico. Instituto Nacional de Antropología e Historia

Serie conflicto religioso

Pandette dei Notai Antich (Genoa) Rothenburg Judenackten

Middle East Search also under individual countries.

Middle East--Antiquities

History of glass: the glass of ancient Egypt and the ancient Near East

Armenian architecture

Arab Bureau papers (1911-1919) Historical photographs of the Middle East
Oriental question, 1840-1900
Palestine correspondence
Report of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry
Select reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Armenian architecture
Early photographs from Egypt, 1880-1910
Historical photographs of the Middle East

Middle East (and supplements)
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Millerites and early Adventists

The Archives of the Council for World Mission, 1775-1940. Africa and Madagascar
Council for World Mission archives. Africa

C.B.M.S. archives, London. Africa Committee: Minutes, papers
Chinese missionaries oral history project
IMC/CBMS archives
Latin American imprints before 1800
United Society for Christian Literature archives, 1799-1960
Women's work collection

Mississippi oral history collection

Missouri Opportunity 2000 Commission

Modern Language Association collection See Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books.

Montalvo, Juan

Miscellaneous works by and about Juan Montalvo

Southeastern Utah oral history collection

American Film Institute, Louis B. Mayer oral history collection
American Film Institute Seminars
Alan Barbour's screen facts and screen nostalgia illustrated collection
EMI-Pathe film library catalogue
History of the cinema, 1895-1940
Leni Riefenstahl's Triumph of the Will
Little magazines series
What women wrote: scenarios, 1912-1929

British periodicals in the creative arts
Handlist of the dance collection
New Orleans jazz oral history collection of Tulane University

Philippine documentation project, University of California at Berkeley: literature on the Muslim struggle in the Philippines

Problems of the American Negro

N

Narcotics

Drugs: special studies, 1972-1986

American history and culture

Suffragists oral history collection

Europe and NATO: special studies, 1970-1980 (and supplements)
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Southeastern Utah oral history collection

Akten der Partei-Kanzlei der NSDAP (Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery)
German anti-semitic propaganda
Leni Riefenstahl's Triumph of the Will
Nazi movement
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Germany: internal affairs, 1942-1944

Near East. Search under Middle East

Netherlands

Archief Burlamacchi
Biografische archief van de Benelux
Indexen openbaar verbaal, periode 1814-1921
Indonesia, memories van overgave
Reformed Protestantism

Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895

Nevada Territory manuscript census, 1861-1864 and Nevada state manuscript census for Washoe County, 1875

Columbia University oral history collection
New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's
Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace

Banks Genealogical collection
Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records

Indonesia, memories van overgave

Red Bank Public Library historical photographs collection

Cobb memorial photography collection
Henry A. Schmidt photography collection

Southern regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968

New Zealand cemetery records

Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily report
Joint Publications Research Service report
Summary of world broadcasts
Survey of People's Republic of China press

Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa
German P.O.W. camp papers
Hemeroteca histórica Mexicana
Miscellaneous collection of radical newspapers and periodicals, 1917-1921
Records of the states of the United States of America
Reformed Protestantism
ULCN: LCJC
Underground newspapers microfilm collection
Underground press collection. Alternative Press Center supplement

EMI-Pathe film library catalogue

Sir Isaac Newton: manuscripts and papers

Nicaragua: the making of U.S. policy, 1978-1990
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Ehrensatt collection of Nigeriana

Earl Warren oral history collection
Richard M. Nixon oral history collection
Watergate in court

North Atlantic Treaty Organization. See NATO.

Northern Ireland--Politics and government

Northern Ireland parliamentary papers, 1921-1972
Northern Ireland political literature, 1968-1972

Committee on Disarmament, 1962-1984
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991

Hearings of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Nuclear energy

Nuclear energy
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991

Manhattan Project official history and documents
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991
Nuclear weapons, arms control,... + supplements

History of nursing

O

Occupational diseases

Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950

Oil and the energy crisis (and supplements)

Papers concerning Oklahoma State University and vicinity

Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972

Multinational corporations, OPEC, cartels, foreign investment, and technology transfer, 1971-1981 (and supplements)

Catalogo colletivo di opere italiane, 1958-1973
German and Austrian drama

American Film Institute, Louis B. Mayer oral history collection
American Film Institute seminars
American Indian oral history research project: part II
Appalachian oral history project of Alice Lloyd College
Bay Area Foundation oral history collection
California Jewish community oral history collection
California State University, Fullerton, community history project, Anaheim
California State University, Fullerton, community history project, Fullerton
California State University, Fullerton, community history project, San Juan Capistrano
China missionaries oral history project
Chinese oral history project
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Columbia University oral history collection
Contemporary history project: oral history collection
Earl Warren oral history collection
Former members of Congress oral history collection
History of nursing
History of the United Public Workers Union in Hawaii
Italians in Chicago oral history project
Japanese-American oral history collection
Korean War studies and after-action reports
Marshall University oral history of Appalachia
Mississippi oral history collection
New Orleans jazz oral history collection of Tulane University
Newport and Huntington Beach
Oral histories of the Johnson administration, 1963-1969
Outstanding women of California oral history collection
Project South oral history collection
Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace
Richard M. Nixon oral history collection
Sangamon State University oral history collection
Slave narratives
Stanford University Project South oral history collection
Southeastern Utah oral history collection
Suffragists oral history collection
Tennessee regional oral history collection of the Memphis Public Library
Twentieth century trade union woman: vehicle for social change
U.S. Army senior officer oral histories
University of California, Berkeley, agriculture, water resources, and land use oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, books and printing in the San Francisco Bay area oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, California wine industry oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, forestry, parks, and conservation oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, Russian emigres oral history collection
University of California, Santa Cruz, regional oral history project
University of Wisconsin oral history collection
Voices from Ellis Island
Woods Highway Truck Library
William E. Wiener oral history library of the American Jewish Committee
World War II combat interviews

Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries. See OPEC..

Oswald, Lee Harvey

Warren Commission report & hearings

A microfilm projekt [sic] of Austrian material, 1848-1918

Aeronautics and space reports to the Congress, 1958-1984

P

Pakistan--Biography

Indian biographical archive

Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine, 1947-1948
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1946
Palestine correspondence
Reports of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

American architectural books
American culture series
Anglo-Judaic pamphlets from the Jewish Theological Seminary
Anti-slavery collection, 18th-19th centuries
Archives of the Trades Union Congress
Blodgett collection of Spanish civil war pamphlets
Britain and Europe Since 1945
British pamphlets relating to the American Revolution
Bulletins and other ephemera relating to the Fourth International
Civil War: 1861-1865
Collección de documentos para la historia de la oposición política al estado autoritario en Chile, 1973-1981
Collection Mangones
Cornell University collection of women's rights pamphlets
Daniel Murray pamphlet collection
Dossiers Indal
Early American imprints, 1639-1800
Early American imprints, 2nd series. . . 1801-1819
Early Quaker Writings from the Library of the Society of Friends, 1650-1750
Flugschriftensammlung Gustav Freitag
French Revolution research collection
Gitelson collection
Gerritsen collection of women's history
History of photography
History of the cinema, 1895-1940
History of women
Jews and gentiles, a collection of pamphlets
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library
Millerites and early Adventists
Miscellaneous works by and about Juan Montalvo
Northern Ireland political literature, 1968-1972
De ondergrondse pers, 1940-1945 = Dutch underground press
Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972
Pamphlets (German Communist Party)
Pamphlets in American history
Pamphlets on the Spanish Civil War, 1936-1939
Portuguese pamphlets, 1610-1921
Pre-1900 Canadiana
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Rhodesia and Nyasaland, political ephemera, 1956- 1963
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries
Russian revolutionary literature at Houghton Library of Harvard University
Sexual politics in Britain
Slavery
Slavery Tracts & Pamphlets from the West India Committee collection
Thomason tracts
Tracts de mai 1968
Vergiliana collection
Western Americana, 1550-1900
Western Reserve Historical Society Shaker collection
Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum
Women, industry, and trades unionism
World Peace Foundation pamphlets

Crises in Panama and the Dominican Republic
UNESCO mission in Panama

Suffragette fellowship collection, from the Museum of London
Women, suffrage, and politics: the papers of Sylvia Pankhurst

Puebla 79

Edgar Cayce readings

Hungarian peace negotiations

Official gazette of the United States Patent Office

Suffragists oral history collection

Abolitionist periodicals
Africana serials in microform in the Library of Congress
Alan Barbour's screen facts and screen nostalgia illustrated collection
Alternative press collection
American Indian periodicals from the State Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1884-1981
American Indian periodicals in the Princeton University Library
American periodical series
American theatre periodicals of the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
Anti-slavery collection, 18th-19th Centuries
ASI
Black journals
Brazil's popular groups, 1966-1986 (and supplements)
British periodicals in the creative arts
Early British periodicals
English literary periodicals
French Revolution research collection
From the archives of Hildifons Took, formerly of Tuckborough
German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection
German-Jewish periodicals from the Leo Baeck Institute
Gerritsen collection of women's history
Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
Hemeroteca histórica Mexicana
Herstory
Historical archives of the Brazilian Workers' Movement
Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries
History of nursing
History of photography
History of women
Hoover Institution supplement to Underground press collection
Human rights documents
IIS microfiche Library
Labor union periodicals
Library of church unity periodicals
Little magazine series: selected short-run cinema periodicals
Millerites and early Adventists
Miscellaneous collection of Radical newspapers and periodicals
Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present
National Art Library: the art periodicals collection at the V & A Museum, 1750-1920
Nineteenth century American literature
Northern Ireland political literature, 1968-1972
Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972
Oregon regional union list of serials...
Periodicals by and about North American Indians, 1923-1981
Periodicals by and about the North American Indian
Polish independent publications, 1976+
Pulitzer prizes in journalism, 1917-1985
Radical periodicals in the United States
Reformed Protestantism: sources of the 16th and 17th centuries on microfiche
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries
Russian revolutionary literature at Houghton Library of Harvard University
Seventh-Day Adventist retrospective periodical index
Sexual politics in Britain
Slavery
Social and political status of women in Britain
Social welfare periodicals
SRI microfiche Library
Survey of People's Republic of China press
Tracts de mai 1968
U.S. military camp papers and U.S. military camp press releases
Underground newspapers microfilm collection
Underground press collection. Alternative Press Center supplement
Western Reserve Historical Society Shaker collection
Women and health collection
Women and law
Women and the labour movement

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library

Oil and the energy crisis (and supplements)
Records of the Federal Trade Commission

Primary sources for the history of pharmacy in the United States

Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Philippine documentation project, University of California at Berkeley: literature on the Muslim struggle in the Philippines
Philippines: U.S. policy during the Marcos years, 1965-1986
Spanish bibliographies of J. T. Medina
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Catalog of the Hoose Library of Philosophy

Ancient Roman architecture : photographic index on microfiche
Armenian architecture
Carnegie survey of the architecture of the South, 1927-1943
Cobb memorial photography collection
Early photographs from Egypt, 1880-1910
Hearst collection photographs & acquisition records
Henry A. Schmidt photography collection
Historical photographs of the Middle East
History of nursing
History of women
Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur
Index iconologicus
Index photographique de l'art en France
Johnston, Frances Benjamin, 1864-1952
Marburger index: Bilddokumentation zur Kunst in Deutschland
North American Indians
Northwest Coast collection of American Indian art from the Museum of Mankind
Peabody Museum: a visual record of artifacts
Pulitzer prizes in journalism, 1917-1985
Red Bank Public Library historical photographs collection

History of photography

An inventory of published letters to and from physicists, 1900-1950
Einstein's collected writings

Black death, sources concerning the European plague

Playbills from the Harvard Theatre collection

Plays. See Theater.

Poetry

Corefiche. Poetry in Granger
Early American periodicals index to 1850
Manuscripts of Prudentius
Prados manuscripts
Russian futurism, 1910-1916
Vergiliana collection

Polish independent publications, 1976+
Polskie archiwum biograficzne = Polnisches biographisches Archiv
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Collección de documentos para la historia de la oposición political al estado autoritario en Chile, 1973-1981
MAPU, Movimiento Acción Popular Unitaria, Chile, dossier 3
Partido comunista de Chile, dossier 1

Mouvement Republicain Populaire
Parti Republicain, Radical & Radical-Socialiste

Northern Ireland political literature, 1968-1972

Democratic Party national conventions proceedings
Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace
Republican Party national conventions proceedings

Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950

Alan Barbour's screen facts and screen nostalgia illustrated collection

Archivo biográfico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica
Latin American and Iberian biographies (pamphlets)
Portuguese pamphlets, 1610-1921

Fürsten-Postkarten: Sammlung Frühsorge

British posters in the Victoria and Albert Museum
Plakatsammlung Institut für Zeitungsforschung der Stadt Dortmund
Tracts de mai 1968

Fürsten-Postkarten Sammlung Frühsorge

Documents on British policy overseas

Prados manuscripts

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo Gómez Farias

Democratic Party national conventions proceedings
Jimmy Carter: path to the presidency, 1962-1976
John Fitzerald Kennedy....in public press, a collection of newspaper articles, 1892-1964
Microfilm edition of presidential election campaign documents for the years 1868-1900
National economy under President Johnson
Oral histories of the Johnson administration, 1963-1969
Papers of Thomas Jefferson: control cards used in the editorial office at Princeton University
Presidential directives on national security from Truman to Clinton
Republican Party national conventions proceedings
Richard M. Nixon oral history collection
Senator Robert F. Kennedy presidential campaign

Bowyer ledgers: the printing accounts of William Bowyer

Copyright deposits, 1925-1940, Patent Office unregistered prints and labels
Print file

German P.O.W. camp papers

Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
German anti-semitic propaganda
Plakatsammlung Institut für Zeitungsforschung der Stadt Dortmund
Right Wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries

Josephine Butler letter collection

Microfilm corpus of American Lutheranism
Reformed Protestantism
State of the churches

Edgar Cayce readings

Franz Brentano posthumous philosophical work originals
JSAS: catalog of selected documents in psychology
Tests in microfiche
Trigant Burrow research collection

History of nursing

Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969)

Tom Harrison Mass-Observation archive

American public opinion data

Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969)
Major studies and issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service
Papers of the Select Commission on Immigration and Refugee Policy
Survey Associates records

Bowyer ledgers the printing accounts of William Bowyer
Microfiche editions of book prospectuses in the Bodleian Library
Nineteenth century
Records of the Worshipful Company of Stationers, 1554-1920

Publishers' catalogs annual
Publishers' trade list annual
University of California, Berkeley, books and printing in the San Francisco Bay area, oral history collection

Pulitzer prizes in journalism, 1917-1985

Q

Quakers

Anti-slavery collection, 18th-19th Centuries
Early Quaker writings
Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.-1837

R

Race relations--South Africa

Black Sash (Society). Papers
Debates and proceedings of the Coloured Persons Representative Council

Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Atlanta University publications, 1896-1947
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Commission on Interracial Cooperation. Papers, 1919-1944
East St. Louis race riot of 1917
Mississippi oral history collection
Southern regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968
Stanford University. Project South oral history collection

German anti-semitic propaganda
Nazi movement

Facts on film
Problems of the American Negro
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries
Slave narratives
Slavery

Alternative press collection
Contemporary history project: oral history collection
Hoover Institution supplement to Underground press collection
Miscellaneous collection of radical newspapers and periodicals, 1917-1921
Pamphlets, in American history
Pamphlets on socialism, communism' bolshevism, etc.
Radical periodicals in the U.S.: 1890-1960 (Forerunner)
Radical periodicals of Great Britain, 1794-1950
Records of the Subversive Activities Control Board, 1950-1972
Russian revolutinary literature at Houghton Library of Harvard University
Sexual politics in Britain
Social and political status of women in Britain
Tracts de mai 1968
Underground newspapers microfilm collection
Underground press collection. Alternative Press Center supplement
U.S. military intelligenece reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941
Search also under Communism; Socialism

Columbia Broadcasting System. Monitoring reports, 1939-1945.
Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily report
Home service nine o'clock news, 1939-1945
Radio Free Europe-Radio Liberty publications on microfiche
Summary of world broadcasts
Voice of America (transcripts)

Radio Free Europe-Radio Liberty publications on microfiche

Radio Free Europe-Radio Liberty publications on microfiche

Suffragists oral history collection

Bibliographical Society of America. Papers

Lusk's Arlington County assessment service
Lusk's District of Columbia assessment service
Lusk's Fairfax County, Va. assessment service
Lusk's Montgomery County, Md. assessment service
Lusk's Prince George's County assessment service

Flugschriften des frühen 16. Jahrhunderts
Flugschriften des späteren 16. Jahrhunderts
Reformed Protestantism

Papers of the Select Commission on Immigration and Refugee Policy

Religion See also Missions and Missionaries and Christianity.

Gitelson collection
Holdings of Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church Historical Museum in Manuscript and Print
Pamphlets in American history
State of the churches
Social problems and the churches
Western Reserve Historical Society Shaker collection

Papers of the U.S. Commission on Wartime Relocation and Internment of Civilians

Paul Laumonier collection of Ronsard microfilms
Selected Volumes from the Petrarch collection at Cornell University

Masters abstracts
Research abstracts

Reunion (documents)

Dossiers Indal
French Revolution research collection

Rhodesia and Nyasaland, political ephemera, 1956-1963

Leni Riefenstahl's Triumph of the Will

De ondergrondse pers, 1940-1945 = Dutch underground press

Ancient Roman architecture
Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur

Franklin D. Roosevelt and foreign affairs
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room Army and Navy messages, December 1941-May 1942
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room conference and special files, 1942-1945
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room military subject files, 1941-1945
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room naval operations files, 1941-1945
Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace
Search also under New Deal; Presidents--United States

American public opinion data

United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Soviet Union: foreign affairs and internal affairs, 1950-1954

Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books (MLA)

Fürsten-Postkarten Sammlung Frühsorge

Russell Sage Foundation

Diplomatic correspondence of British ministers to the Russian court at St. Petersburg, 1704-1776
Russian empire
Russian futurism, 1910-1916
Russian historical sources
Russian history and culture
Russian imperial government publications
Russian revolutinary literature at Houghton Library of Harvard University
University of California, Berkeley, Russian emigres oral history collection
Zernova collection

Russisches biographisches Archiv

University of California, Berkeley, Russian emigres oral history collection

Card catalogs old and new...
Russian futurism, 1910-1916
Russian history and culture
Russian revolutinary literature at Houghton Library
Zernova collection

S

Sacco-Vanzetti Trial

Sacco-Vanzetti case papers

California Jewish community oral history collection

Scandinavian biographical archive

German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection

Facts on film

Early science fiction novels

Early letters and classified papers, 1660-1740 from the Archives of the Royal Society
Letters and papers of Robert Boyle from the archives of the Royal Society
Royal Society (Great Britain). Council minutes, 1660-1800
Royal Society (Great Britain). Journal books of scientific meetings, 1660-1800
Royal Society (Great Britain). Miscellaneous manuscripts

Catalogs of the library of the Deutsches Museum, Munich

Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government

Scots' Charitable Society. Papers

Biographical scrapbooks
Boston Transcript genealogy newspaper columns
Contemporary estimates of the life and character of...Gladstone
Facts on film
Harry Houdini scrapbooks: 1858-1926
History of nursing
Joe Louis scrapbooks, 1935-1944
Mayerling collection
Scrap books (Orville Wright)
Scrapbook containing pictures...Harry Houdini...
Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony)
Selections from the works of Jacques Barzun

Seventh-Day Adventist retrospective periodical index

Women and health collection

Documentary case studies in international trade

Shakespeariana

Archives of the Fabian Society
Bernard Shaw diaries, 1885-1897

Corefiche. Short stories

Anti-slavery collection, 18th-19th centuries
Black journals
Slave trade Africa

Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821

Abolitionist periodicals
Scrapbooks. (Susan B. Anthony)
Slave narratives
Slavery
Slavery source materials
Slavery tracts and pamphlets from the West India Committee collection

Card catalogs old and new...

Publishers' catalogs annual

Sexual politics in Britain
Social and political status of women in Britain

Russell Sage Foundation
Social and economic development plans
Social welfare periodicals
State labor report

Archives of the Fabian Society

Survey Associates records

Tom Harrison Mass-Observation archive

History of nursing
Survey Associates records

Pamphlets on socialism, communism, bolshevism, etc.
Search also under Communism; Radicalism

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1

Parti Republicain, Radical & Radical-Socialiste

Archives of the Fabian Society

Dossiers Indal

Pamphlets in American history
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

Polish independent publications, 1976+

Ethiopica on microfiche

Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino

Archivo de la revolución Mexicana

Black Sash (Society). Papers
Debatte en verrigtinge van die Verteenwoordigende Kleurlingraad
South Africa: the making of U.S. policy, 1962-1989
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Memorials of seventeenth and eighteenth-century South Carolina land titles

American Indian oral history research project: part II

Postwar Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia
United States. Department of State. Decimal files
Vietnam and Southeast Asia, 1946-1976
Vietnam and Southeast Asia. Supplement
Vietnam and Southeast Asia: special studies, 1960-1980

Carnegie survey of the architecture of the South, 1927-1943

Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Mississippi oral history collection
Project South oral history collection
Southern regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968

Archivo Franciscano
Documentary relations of the Southwest

Archives of the Soviet Communist Party and Soviet State
Berlin crisis, 1958-1962
British Foreign Office Russian correspondence
Card catalogs old and new...
Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries
Soviet biographic archives, 1954-1985
Soviet Union
Soviet Union, 1946-1976 (and supplements)
Soviet Union: 1950-1961 supplement
U.S. military intelligence reports. Soviet Union, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Soviet Union, 1941-1944
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Archivo biográfico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica
Latin American and Iberian biographies (pamphlets)

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Biblioteca de historia nacional (Colombia)
Blodgett collection of Spanish civil war pamphlets
Colección de documentos inéditos para la historia de España
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos ... antiguas posesiones Españolas de América y Oceania
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos ... antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Concordances and texts of the fourteenth-century Aragonese manuscripts of Juan Fernández de Heredia
Concordances and texts of the royal scriptorium manuscripts of Alfonso X, El Sabio
Pamphlets on the Spanish Civil War, 1936-1939
Spain: foreign affairs, 1930-1939
Spain: internal affairs, 1930-1939
Spanish civil war
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Collection of Spanish Plays
Spanish Drama of the Golden Age

Concordances and texts of the royal scriptorium manuscripts of Alfonso X, El Sabio
Léxico hispanoamericano del siglo...

Miscellaneous works by and about Juan Montalvo
Spanish bibliographies of J. T. Medina

Stanford University. Project South oral history collection

ASI Census 1981. Economic activity [county]. [Great Britain]
IIS microfiche library
International population census publications
Mortality statistics: review of the Register General on deaths by area of usual residence in England and Wales, 1983
SRI microfiche Library
State labor report
Translations of statistical and census reports of Texas, 1782-1836, and sources documenting the black in Texas, 1603-1803
World Almanac and Book of Facts

Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present

Contemporary history project: oral history collection
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941
University of Wisconsin oral history collection

Suffragette fellowship collection, from the Museum of London
Women, suffrage, and politics: the papers of Sylvia Pankhurst

Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony)
Suffragists oral history collection

Survey Associates records

Scandinavian biographical archive

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

T

Taiwan--Biography

Chinese biographical archive

Joint Publications Research Service report
JSAS: catalog of selected documents in psychology
Sahel collection
Technical report and documents of the OAS
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment

Catálogo coletivo de conferências em ciência e tecnologia
Catalogs of the Library of the Deutsches Museum, Munich
Multinational corporations, OPEC, cartels, foreign investment, and technology transfer, 1971-1981 (and supplements)

CBS News transcripts from 1975 to the present
Firing line
Issues and answers
MacNeil/Lehrer report
Search also under Radio broadcasts

American Film Institute Seminars
TV Guide

Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony)

Davidson Co., Tenn., will book
Tennessee regional oral history collection of the Memphis Public Library

Terrorism, special studies, 1975-1985 (and supplements)

Tests in microfiche

Ten years of Family tree, 1979-1989 Texas as province and republic, 1795-1845
Translations of statistical and census reports of Texas, 1782-1836, and sources documenting the black in Texas, 1603-1803

Corefiche. World's best drama

Corefiche. World's best drama
German and Austrian drama

Adelphi theatre calendar
Bernard Shaw diaries, 1885-1897
British periodicals in the creative arts
Corefiche. World's best drama
Costume and set designs in the Mander & Mitchenson Theatre Collection
English literary periodicals
Francis Longe (Play) collection
Playbills from the Harvard Theatre collection
Three Centuries of drama: American and English, 1500-1800

Corefiche. World's best drama
German and Austrian drama

Corefiche. World's best drama
Collection of Spanish Plays
Spanish Drama of the Golden Age

American theatre periodicals of the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
Corefiche. World's best drama
New York and Hollywood fashion and costume design from the Brooklyn Museum collection
Nineteenth century American drama
Three Centuries of Drama: American and English, 1500-1800

From the archives of Hildifons Took, formerly of Tuckborough

Hearings of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission

History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969

Archives of the Trades Union Congress
Women, industry, and trades unionism

Polish independent publications, 1976+

American labor union officers' report American labor unions' constitutions and proceedings
History of the United Public Workers Union in Hawaii
Pamphlets in American history
Twentieth century trade union woman: vehicle for social change
Woods Highway Truck Library

Documents on contemporary China, 1949-1975
Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
Foreign Broadcast Information Service daily report
Joint Publications Research Service report
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology
Summary of world broadcasts
Survey of People's Republic of China press
ULTRA

Trade catalogs from the Hagley Museum and Library: transportation

Baedeker's handbook(s) for travellers

Hein's United States treaties and other international agreements

Sacco-Vanzetti case papers
Watergate in court

Woods Highway Truck Library (oral history)

Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace

Women, industry, and trades unionism

Japanese-American oral history collection

Republic of Turkey

U

Unidentified Flying Objects

Unidentified flying objects (UFO) bibliography

United Nations

Committee on Disarmament, 1962-1984: meetings and documents
Conference on Disarmament, 1985-1989: meetings and documents
World Conference to Review and Appraise the Achievements of the United Nations Decade for Women

Documents on disarmament, 1945-1982

CIS microfiche library
CIS U.S. serial set
Former members of Congress oral history collection
U.S. Congress. Committee prints
Top-secret hearings of the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations
Witness index to U.S. congressional hearings, 25th-89th Congress

Public statements by the Secretaries of Defense

Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969): official history and documents

History of the Department of Justice (1963-1969)

Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor, 1918-1965

American foreign policy, foreign affairs press briefings. Supplement
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee
Federal Bureau of Investigation confidential files. Communist activity in the entertainment industry
Federal Bureau of Investigation confidential files. McCarthy era blacklisting of school teachers, college professors...
Martin Luther King, Jr., FBI file
Records of the Subversive Activities Control Board, 1950-1972

History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969
Records of the Federal Trade Commission

Indian Claims Commission

Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Major studies and issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service
Shelflist of the Library of Congress
Subject headings in microform

Aeronautics and space reports to the Congress, 1958-1984

Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council..

Annual reports of the Secretary of the Navy, 1821-1901
Hearings before the General Board of the Navy, 1917-1950

Hearings of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission

China and India
China and India: 1950-1961 supplement

Papers of the Select Commission on Immigration and Refugee Policy

Earl Warren oral history collection

Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor, 1918-1965

Annual reports of the Secretary of the Navy, 1821-1901
Hearings before the General Board of the Navy, 1917-1950
History of the Vietnam War
Reports of the General Board, United States Forces, European Theater
U.S. armed forces in Vietnam, 1954-1975
U.S. military camp papers and U.S. military camp press releases
Vietnam and Southeast Asia: special studies, 1960-1980

American biographical archive
American immigrant autobiographies
Black biographical dictionaries, 1790-1950
Documentary relations of the Southwest

American culture series
American periodical series
Early American imprints, 1639-1800
Early American imprints, second series, 1801-1819
Library of American civilization
Nineteenth century American literature
Pamphlets in American history
Western Americana, 1550-1900

A Genealogy of the signers of the Declaration of Independence

Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government

National economy under President Johnson
Recessions, depressions, and economic panics in American history

Italians in Chicago oral history project
Materials for an American-Hungarian lexicon

American foreign policy, foreign affairs press briefings. Supplement
Declassified documents reference system
Franklin D. Roosevelt and foreign affairs
Hein's United States treaties and other international agreements
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991
Pamphlets in American history
Post WW II foreign policy planning State Department records of Harley A. Notter, 1939-1945
Republic of Turkey
South Africa: the making of U.S. policy, 1962-1989
Top-secret hearings of the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations, first installment, 1959-1966
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

International trade, 1971-1981
International trade: special studies, 1982-1985

Banks Genealogical collection
Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records
Boston Transcript genealogy newspaper columns
County and regional histories and atlases
Davidson Co., Tenn., will book
Family history library
Genealogical reference collection
Genealogy and Local history
A Genealogy of the signers of the Declaration of Independence
Indiana Historical Society 1860 Indiana census
Leon S. Hollingsworth genealogical card file
New York City telephone directories
Roster of California pioneers [genealogy list]

American history and culture
British manuscripts project
British pamphlets relating to the American Revolution
Civil War, 1861-1865
Civil War unit histories regimental histories and personal narratives
Columbia University oral history collection
Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962
Jeffersonian Americana
Manhattan Project official history and documents
Pamphlets in American history
Records of the states of the United States of America
Western Americana, 1550-1900

Early American imprints, 1639-1800
Early American imprints, 2nd series, 1801-1819
Publishers' catalogs annual
Publishers' trade list annual
Western Americana, 1550-1900

President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918

Colt microfiche library of state [industrial] directories

Military uses of space, 1946 [i.e. 1945]-1991
Public statements by the Secretaries of Defense
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962
Declassified documents reference system
Israel, national security files, 1963-1969
Manhattan Project official history and documents
Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council.. Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

CIS microfiche Library
CIS U.S. serial set
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Columbia University oral history collection
Communist Party, USA, and radical organizations, 1953-1960: FBI reports from the Eisenhower Library
Democratic Party national conventions proceedings
Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969)
Former members of Congress oral history collection
History of the Department of Justice (1963-1969)
History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969
MacNeil/Lehrer report
Microfilm edition of presidential election campaign documents for the years 1868-1900
Major studies and issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service
National economy under President Johnson
New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's
Oral histories of the Johnson administration, 1963-1969
Pamphlets in American history
President John F. Kennedy's office files, 1961-1963
Reminiscences of Henry Agard Wallace
Republican Party national conventions proceedings
U.S. Congress. Committee prints
Witness index to U.S. congressional hearings, 25th-89th Congress

American periodical series
Dime novels, escape fiction of the nineteenth century
Dime novels, from the rare book collections of the Library of Congress
Early American periodicals index to 1850
Harry Houdini scrapbooks: 1858-1926
Hoover Institution supplement to Underground press collection
Nineteenth century American drama
Scrapbook containing pictures...Harry Houdini...
Underground newspaper microfilm collection
Underground press collection. Alternative Press Center supplement

Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Atlanta University publications, 1896-1947
Facts on film
Pamphlets in American history
Slave narratives
Search also under Civil rights; Race relations

History of women
Kentucky culture series
Pamphlets in American history
Slave narratives
Social welfare periodicals
State labor report
Survey Associates records
Search also under Oral history

University of Wisconsin oral history collection

Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972

V

Venezuela--History

Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas (Bolivar)
Biblioteca de historia nacional

Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz

Vergiliana collection

Select reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace
World Peace Foundation pamphlets

Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam

Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
Vietnam and Southeast Asia, 1946-1976
Vietnam and Southeast Asia. Supplement
Vietnam and Southeast Asia: special studies, 1960-1980
Search also under Indochina

Declassified documents reference system
Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
History of the Vietnam War
Transcripts and files of the Paris peace talks on Vietnam
U.S. armed forces in Vietnam, 1954-1975
Vietnam and Southeast Asia: special studies, 1960-1980

Early American history research reports

Banks genealogical collection
Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records
Bio-base
Boston Transcript genealogy newspaper columns
County and regional histories and atlases
Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.-1837
Genealogy and local history
Irish genealogy collection
Joseph Gavit's American deaths and marriages, 1784-1829
Nevada Territory manuscript census, 1861-1864 and Nevada state manuscript census for Washoe County, 1875
Parish Register typescripts prepared by W. H. Challen from Parishes in London, Midlands, & Southern Counties
Search also under Genealogy.

Mortality statistics: review of the Register General on deaths by area of usual residence in England and Wales, 1983

French national elections, 1830-48

W

Wales

Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.-1837

British war art of the 20th century

Committee on Disarmament, 1962-1984: meetings and documents

Earl Warren oral history collection

Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950

Watergate in court

Archives of the Fabian Society

Archives of the Fabian Society

State provision for social need: the Beveridge Committee report West (U.S.)
Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government
Southeastern Utah oral history collection
Western Americana, 1550-1900

Collection Mangones

Early American history research reports

Witchcraft in Europe and America Witchcraft in New England

Stoner collection on Cuban feminism

Autograph collection, Fawcett Library
Ladies of Llangollen : letters and journals of Lady Eleanor Butler (1739-1829) and Sarah Ponsonby (1755-1831) from the National Library of Wales
Suffragette fellowship collection, from the Museum of London
Women advising Women
Women and the labour movement
Women and Victorian values, 1837-1910: advice books, manuals, and journals for women
Women, industry, and trades unionism
Women, suffrage, and politics: the papers of Sylvia Pankhurst
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

Outstanding women of California oral history collection
Schlesinger Library vertical file for women's studies
Suffragists oral history collection
Women and health collection
Women and law

Women and health collection

History of women

Women and law

Women and health collection

World Conference to Review and Appraise the Achievements of the United Nations Decade for Women

Stoner collection on Cuban feminism
What women wrote: scenarios, 1912-1929

Bibliography of American women

Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum
Women and the labour movement
Women, industry, and trades unionism
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor, 1918-1965

Women and health collection Women and law

Women and the labour movement
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

Black Sash (Society). Papers

Women advising women

Cornell University collection of women's rights pamphlets, 1814-1912
Gerritsen collection of women's history
Herstory
Scrapbook (Susan B. Anthony)
World Conference to Review and Appraise the Achievements of the United Nations Decade for Women

Stoner collection on Cuban feminism

Autograph collection, Fawcett Library
Sexual politics in Britain
Social and political status of women in Britain
Women, suffrage, and politics: the papers of Sylvia Pankhurst

Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony) Suffragists oral history collection

Scrapbook (Susan B. Anthony)
Cornell University collection of Women's Rights Pamphlets
Gerritsen collection of women's history
Herstory
History of women
Pamphlets in American history
Schlesinger Library vertical file for women's studies
Twentieth century trade union woman: vehicle for social change
Witchcraft in Europe and America
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom papers, 1915-1978
World Conference of the International Women's Year 1975
World Conference to Review and Appraise the Achievements of the United Nations Decade for Women
Search also under Oral history

Autograph collection, Fawcett Library
Josephine Butler letter collection
Sexual politics in Britain
Social and political status of women in Britain
Women and the labour movement
Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum
Women, industry, and trades unionism
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918
Women's work collection

Bibliography of American women
History of nursing
Outstanding women of California oral history collection
Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor, 1918-1965
Suffragists oral history collection
Women and health collection
Women and law

New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's

Reports and summary proceedings of the International Monetary Fund, 1946-1974
Reports and summary proceedings of the World Bank, 1946-1974

World Council of Churches. Commission on Faith and Order. Official, numbered publications

World Peace Foundation pamphlets

Allied Powers Reparation Commission
British war art of the 20th century: the official war artists record of the two world wars
First World War, a documentary record
Hungarian peace negotiations
History of the Ministry of Munitions
Inventaire des archives de l'Office des régions dévastées
Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino
Select reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace
Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum
Women, industry, and trades unionism
U.S. military camp papers and U.S. military camp press releases
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Europe, 1920-1943
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Western Hemisphere 1920-1943
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Russia and the Soviet Union
World Peace Foundation pamphlets

Belgian underground press in World War II
British war art of the 20th century
Columbia Broadcasting System. Monitoring reports, 1939-1945..
Earl Warren oral history collection
Europaische Beitrage zur Geschichte des Weltkrieges II, 1939-1945
German POW camp papers
German army high command, 1938-1945
Germany and its occupied territories during World War II
Germany, 1919-1941
History of the Office of Censorship
Home service nine o'clock news, 1939-1945
Information control and propaganda
Japanese-American oral history collection
Japanese studies in World War II
Japan and its occupied territories during World War II
Magic documents
Manhattan Project official history and documents
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room Army and Navy messages, December 1941-May 1942
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room conference and special files, 1942-1945
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room military subject files, 1941-1945
Map room files of President Roosevelt, 1939-1945. Map room naval operations files, 1941-1945
Occupation of Japan
De ondergrondse pers, 1940-1945 = Dutch underground press
O.S.S. London, Special Operations Branch and Secret Intelligence Branch, war diaries
Papers of the U.S. Commission on Wartime Relocation and Internment of Civilians
Private war journal of Generaloberst Franz Halder
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
Reports of the General Board, United States Forces, European Theater
Selected Japanese army and navy archives
Tom Harrison Mass-Observation archive
U.S. military camp papers and U.S. military camp press releases
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Europe, 1920-1943
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Western Hemisphere 1920-1943
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1941-1944
ULTRA
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Within these files, search under the individual countries involved, then the relevant years
War Cabinet minutes, 1939-45
Wartime translations of seized Japanese documents
William E. Wiener oral history library of the American Jewish Committee
World War II combat interviews

Major national and international expositions and world's fairs

FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee

Scrap books (Orville Wright)

Y

Yemen

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Yoruba collection of William & Berta Bascom

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Z

Zaire

Africa, 1946-1976
Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa

Rhodesia and Nyasaland, political ephemera, 1956-1963

Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895
Briefe: Von der Jungendzeit bis zum Tode