# STATE JUSTICE INSTITUTE

## Notice of Public Meeting; State Justice Institute Board of Directors Meeting

*Date:* Saturday, July 26, 2003, 9 a.m.– 5 p.m.

*Place:* El Caribe Room, Ritz Carlton San Juan, 6961 Avenue of the Governors, Carolina, Puerto Rico.

*Matters to be Considered:* Consideration of proposals submitted for Institute funding and internal Institute business.

*Portions Open to the Public:* All portions other than personnel matters and Board committee meetings.

*Portions Closed to the Public:* Discussion of internal personnel matters and Board committee meetings.

*Contact Person:* David Tevelin, Executive Director, State Justice Institute, 1650 King Street, Suite 600, Alexandria, VA 22314, (703) 684–6100 x214.

## David I. Tevelin,

Executive Director.

[FR Doc. 03–18681 Filed 7–18–03; 10:06 am] BILLING CODE 6820–SC–M

# DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

## Office of the Secretary

## Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards Membership

**AGENCY:** Office of the Secretary, Department of Transportation (DOT). **ACTION:** Notice of Performance Review Board (PRB) Appointments.

**SUMMARY:** DOT publishes the names of the persons selected to serve on the various Departmental PRBs as required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

**FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:** Mari Barr Santangelo, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Administration, (202) 366– 2332.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The persons named below have been selected to serve on one or more Departmental PRBs.

Issued in Washington, DC, on July 15, 2003.

### Mari Barr Santangelo,

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Administration.

#### Federal Railroad Administration

Jane H. Bachner, Deputy Associate Administrator for Industry and Intermodal Policy, Federal Railroad Administration.

Mark Yachmetz, Associate Administrator for Railroad Development, Federal Railroad Administration.

Margaret Reid, Associate Administrator for Administration and Finance, Federal Railroad Administration.

Christopher W. Strobel, Assistant to the Secretary for Policy, Office of the Secretary.

Judy Kaleta, Senior Counsel for Dispute Resolution, Office of the Secretary.

Delmas Johnson, Associate Administrator for Administration, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Jerry Hawkins, Director, Office of Human Resources, Federal Highway Administration.

### Federal Transit Administration

Barbara A. Sisson, Associate Administrator for Research, Demonstration and Innovation, Federal Transit Administration.

Drucella A. Andersen, Deputy Assistant Administrator for Public Affairs, Federal Aviation Administration.

Thomas Herlihy, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Office of the Secretary.

Linda J. Washington, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Administration, Office of the Secretary.

#### Office of the Inspector General

Thomas J. Bondurant, Assistant Inspector General for Investigations, Department of Justice.

Michael Phelps, Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Auditing, Department of Housing and Urban Development.

Judith J. Gordon, Assistant Inspector General for Systems Evaluation, Department of Commerce.

Dennis Duquette, Deputy Inspector General for Audit Services, Department of Health and Human Services.

Adrienne Rish, Assistant Inspector General for Investigations, Agency for International Development.

Joseph R. Willever, Deputy Inspector General, Office of Personnel Management.

Elissa Karpf, Assistant Inspector General for Planning, Analysis, & Results, Environmental Protection Agency.

Gregory S. Seybold, Assistant Inspector General for Investigations, Department of Agriculture.

Carol L. Levy, Assistant Inspector General for Investigations, Defense Criminal Investigative Service.

#### National Highway Traffice Safety Administration

Marilena Amoni, Associate Administrator for Program Development and Delivery, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Joseph Kanianthra, Associate Administrator for Applied Research, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Noble Bowie, Director, Office of Planning and Consumer Standards, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Susan McLaughlin, Director, Office of Communications and Consumer Information, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Neil Eisner, Assistant General Counsel for Regulation and Enforcement, Office of the Secretary.

#### Federal Highway Administration

Arthur Hamilton, Associate Administrator for Federal Lands Highway, Federal Highway Administration.

Charles Nottingham, Associate Administrator for Policy, Federal Highway Administration.

Ğene Fong, Director of Field Services—East, Federal Highway

Administration.

Michael J. Vecchietti, Associate Administrator for Administration,

Federal Highway Administration. Charlotte Adams, Associate

Administrator for Planning, Federal Transit Administration.

Kenneth Weinstein, Associate

Administrator for Enforcement, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

#### **Maritime Administration**

Robert B. Ostrom, Chief Counsel, Maritime Administration.

Eileen Roberson, Associate Administrator for Administration,

Maritime Administration. James E. Caponiti, Associate

Administrator for National Security, Maritime Administration.

Jean E. McKeever, Associate Administrator for Shipbuilding,

Maritime Administration.

Jerry A. Hawkins, Director, Office of Human Resources, Federal Highway Administration.

# Office of the Secretary, Bureau of Transportation Statistics

Sean M. Moss, Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization, Office of the Secretary.

William J. Chang, Associate Director for Information Systems, Bureau of Transportation Statistics.

Phyllis F. Scheinberg, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Budget and Programs, Office of the Secretary.