EFFECTIVE DATE: May 14, 2003.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that the incident period for this disaster is reopened. The incident period for this declared disaster is now April 6–25, 2003.

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 83.537, Community Disaster Loans; 83.538, Cora Brown Fund Program; 83.539, Crisis Counseling; 83.540, Disaster Legal Services Program; 83.541, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 83.556, Fire Management Assistance; 83.558, Individual and Household Housing; 83.559, Individual and Household Disaster Housing Operations; 83.560 Individual and Household Program-Other Needs, 83.544, Public Assistance Grants; 83.548, Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.)

Michael D. Brown,

Under Secretary, Emergency Preparedness and Response.

[FR Doc. 03–12976 Filed 5–22–03; 8:45 am]

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[FEMA-1463-DR]

Missouri; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Preparedness and Response Directorate, Department of Homeland Security.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Missouri, (FEMA–1463–DR), dated May 6, 2003, and related determinations.

EFFECTIVE DATE: May 14, 2003.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Missouri is hereby amended to include Categories C through G under the Public Assistance program for the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the catastrophe declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of May 6, 2003:

Barton, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Cedar, Dallas, Jasper, Jefferson, Lawrence, and Polk Counties for Categories C though G under the Public Assistance Program (already designated for Individual Assistance, debris removal (Category A) and emergency protective measures (Category B) under the Public Assistance program.)

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 83.537, Community Disaster Loans; 83.538, Cora Brown Fund Program; 83.539, Crisis Counseling; 83.540, Disaster Legal Services Program; 83.541, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 83.556, Fire Management Assistance; 83.558, Individual and Household Housing; 83.559, Individual and Household Disaster Housing Operations; 83.560 Individual and Household Program-Other Needs; 83.544, Public Assistance Grants; 83.548, Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.)

Michael D. Brown,

Under Secretary, Emergency Preparedness and Response.

[FR Doc. 03–12978 Filed 5–22–03; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 6718–02–P**

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[FEMA-1465-DR]

Oklahoma; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency
Management Agency, Emergency
Preparedness and Response Directorate,
Department of Homeland Security.
ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Oklahoma, (FEMA–1465–DR), dated May 10, 2003, and related determinations.

EFFECTIVE DATE: May 14, 2003.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal

Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Oklahoma is hereby amended to include Categories C through G under the Public Assistance for the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the catastrophe declared a major disaster by

Lincoln and Osage Counties for Public Assistance.

10.2003:

the President in his declaration of May

Cleveland and Oklahoma Counties for Categories C through G under the Public Assistance program (already designated for Categories A and B).

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 83.537, Community Disaster Loans; 83.538, Cora Brown Fund Program; 83.539, Crisis Counseling; 83.540, Disaster Legal Services Program; 83.541, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 83.556, Fire Management Assistance; 83.558, Individual and Household Housing; 83.559, Individual and Household Disaster Housing Operations; 83.560 Individual and Household Program-Other Needs, 83.544, Public Assistance Grants; 83.548, Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.)

Michael D. Brown,

Under Secretary, Emergency Preparedness and Response.

[FR Doc. 03–12980 Filed 5–22–03; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 6718–02–P**

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[FEMA-1464-DR]

Tennessee; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Preparedness and Response Directorate, Department of Homeland Security.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Tennessee, (FEMA-1464-DR), dated May 8, 2003, and related determinations.

EFFECTIVE DATE: May 15, 2003.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Tennessee is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the catastrophe declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of May 8, 2003:

Bedford, Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Coffee, Davidson, DeKalb, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Rutherford, Sequatchie, Warren, Wayne, Williamson, and Wilson Counties for Individual Assistance.

Carroll, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, and Lauderdale Counties for Public Assistance (already designated for Individual Assistance).

Benton, Cannon, DeKalb, Dickson, Lawrence, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Perry,