# CMDL Staff, 1998/1999

#### **Director's Office**

David Hofmann, Director Sandra Lawrence, Administrative Officer Rita Rosson, Editorial Assistant Russell C. Schnell, Physical Sci. Admin. Brenda Seader, Administrative Assistant Ann Thorne, Pgm. Management Specialist

#### **Special Projects**

Lori Bruhwiler, Physical Scientist Eric Hackathorn, Computer Specialist

## **Aerosols and Radiation**

Ellsworth Dutton, Meteorologist John Ogren, Physical Scientist Beverly O'Donnell, Secretary Elizabeth Andrews, CIRES Gail Anderson, USAF Barry Bodhaine, Meteorologist David Delene, CIRES David Jackson, Electronic Technician Anne Jefferson, CIRES David Longenecker, CIRES Donald Nelson, Meteorologist Katie O'Gara, CIRES Student Patrick Sheridan, Physical Scientist Robert Stone, CIRES Renee Tatusko, Physical Scientist James Wendell, Electronic Technician Norman Wood, CIRES

#### Ozone and Water Vapor

Samuel Oltmans, Physicist
Beverly O'Donnell, Secretary
Gloria Carbaugh, Physical Scientist
Mark Clark, CIRES
Robert Evans, Research Scientist
Joyce Harris, Res. Physical Scientist
Bryan Johnson, Res. Chemist
Michael O'Neill, CIRES
Dorothy Quincy, CIRES
Eric Rice, CIRES Student
David Sherman, CIRES
Brian Vasel, CIRES Student
Holger Vömel, CIRES

### Carbon Cycle

Pieter Tans, Chief

Linda Sachetti, Secretary Peter Bakwin, Physicist Andrew Burr, Phys. Science Aid J. Cervelli, CIRES Student Thomas Conway, Research Chemist Angela Crowley, CIRES Student Ed Dlugokencky, Research Chemist Laura Dukach, CIRES Student Sara Fletcher, CIRES Gr. Res. Asst. Brad Gore, CIRES Douglas Guenther, CIRES Michael Hahn, CIRES M. Johnson, CIRES Student Duane Kitzis, CIRES Patricia Lang, Physical Scientist Kenneth Masarie, Res. Physicist John Miller, CIRES Gr. Res. Asst. Paul Novelli, Res. Chemist Natalie Paynter, CIRES James T. Peterson, CIRES Britt Stephens, CIRES Kirk Thoning, Physicist Michael Trudeau, CIRES Conglong Zhao, CIRES

# Halocarbons & Other Atmos. Trace Species

James Elkins, Chief Debra Hansen, Secretary James Butler, Research Chemist Lori Del Negro, NRC Post Doc. Geoffrey Dutton, CIRES Brad Hall, Physical Scientist Dale Hurst, CIRES Daniel King, CIRES Eric Kline, CIRES Loreen Lock, CIRES Douglas MacTaggart, CIRES Debbie Mondeel, CIRES Steve Montzka, Res. Chemist Fred Moore, CIRES David Nance, CIRES Eric Ray, CIRES Pavel Romashkin, CIRES Thayne Thompson, Physicist

### **Observatory Operations**

Russell C. Schnell, Phy. Sci. Administrator Linda Sachetti, Secretary Bradley Halter, CIRES Thomas Mefford, CIRES

Daniel Endres, Station Chief, **Barrow** Malcom Gaylord, Electronic Engineer

John Barnes, Director, **Mauna Loa**Judith Pereira, Program Support Technician
John Chin, Physicist
Darryl Kuniyuki, Electronic Engineer
Leslie Pajo, Office Automation Clerk
Steven Ryan, Physical Scientist
Robert Uchida, Electronic Technician
Alan Yoshinaga, Chemist

Douglas Holt, Station Chief, **Samoa** Eric Sandberg, Elect. Engineer

Donald Neff, **South Pole** Andrew Clark, Chemist Joel Michalski, NOAA Corps

**To Previous Section** (CMDL Organization)

**To Next Section** (Station Information)

To Table of Contents