Susan J. Binder Executive Director

Christopher J. Bonanti Deputy Executive Director

Commission Staff
Lydia C. Conrad
E. Ross Crichton
Eric Gabler
James March
David Marks
Mary M. Moehring
Darren Timothy

Support Staff Donna M. Hannah Monica D. Reese

Agency Liaisons Bonnie Angermann **Thomas Bolle** Thomas E. Bryan Mary Cole Terri Gordon John Haifley Michael Harkins Ben Hawkinson Tina Hodges Judith C. Johnson Elissa Konove Katherine Mattice **Jackie McGarry Gregory Murrill** Stefan Natzke Sharon E. Pugh Sherry Riklin Jennifer Steinhoff John Steinhoff Dan Stillson **Robert Tuccillo** Kimberly Wilkins Laura Ziff

With Appreciation to Commissioner Personal Staff

Tom Bulger
Amy Hawkins
Eric Licht
Timothy Lynch
Beth Nachreiner
Katherine Stusrud