Approval of the Report of the National Surface Transportation Policy and Revenue Study Commission

On December 20, 2007, the Commission approved the Report by a vote of 9 to 3. The undersigned Commissioners voted in favor of approving the Report:

Commissioner Jack Schenendorf Commission Vice Chair

Youk Schenendorf Frank J. Busilauki

Commissioner Frank Busalacchi

Commissioner Steve Heminger

rannis X Mr Hall

Commissioner Francis X. McArdle

(signature on file)

Commissioner Steve Odland

Commissioner Patrick E. Quinn

Matthew It Rose

Commissioner Matt Rose

Commissioner Tom Skancke

Tom Blande Paul M. Weyrich

Commissioner Paul Weyrich

The undersigned Commissioners voted against approving the Report:

mary? Pate

Secretary of Transportation Mary E. Peters, Commission Chair

Maria Cino

Commissioner Maria Cino

R.3'00

Commissioner Rick Geddes

To inform the reader, supplemental views and minority views by individual Commissioners have been incorporated into the document at the end of Volume I, as indicated in the table of contents.