WISCONSIN



Sen. Herb Kohl of Milwaukee Democrat—Jan. 3, 1989



Sen. Russ Feingold of Middleton
Democrat—Jan. 3, 1993



Paul Ryan of Janesville (1st District) Republican—3d term



Tammy Baldwin
of Madison (2d District)
Democrat—3d term

WISCONSIN



Ron Kind of La Crosse (3d District) Democrat—4th term



Gerald D. Kleczkaof Milwaukee (4th District)
Democrat—11th term



F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. of Menomonee Falls (5th District)
Republican—13th term



Thomas E. Petri of Fond du Lac (6th District) Republican—13th term

WISCONSIN



David R. Obey of Wausau (7th District) Democrat—18th term



Mark Green of Green Bay (8th District) Republican—3d term