NEW MEXICO



Sen. Pete V. Domenici of Albuquerque Republican—Jan. 3, 1973



Sen. Jeff Bingaman of Santa Fe Democrat—Jan. 3, 1983



Heather Wilson of Albuquerque (1st District) Republican—4th term



Stevan Pearce of Hobbs (2d District) Republican—1st term

NEW MEXICO



Tom Udall of Santa Fe (3d District) Democrat—3d term