## MARYLAND



**Sen. Paul S. Sarbanes** of Baltimore Democrat—Jan. 3, 1977



**Sen. Barbara A. Mikulski** of Baltimore Democrat—Jan. 3, 1987



Wayne T. Gilchrest of Kennedyville (1st District) Republican—7th term



**C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger** of Cockeysville (2d District) Democrat—1st term

## MARYLAND



**Benjamin L. Cardin** of Baltimore (3d District) Democrat—9th term



Albert Russell Wynn of Mitchellville (4th District) Democrat—6th term



**Steny H. Hoyer** of Mechanicsville (5th District) Democrat—12th term



**Roscoe G. Bartlett** of Frederick (6th District) Republican—6th term

## MARYLAND



**Elijah E. Cummings** of Baltimore (7th District) Democrat—5th term



Chris Van Hollen of Kensington (8th District) Democrat—1st term