The Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs held a business meeting at 2:45 p.m. on Thursday, November 16, 2006, in S-216, The Capitol.

1. S. 4046, Iraq Reconstruction Accountability Act of 2006

Results: Ordered reported favorably by voice vote.

2. **Nominations**

- A. The Honorable James H. Bilbray to be Governor, U.S. Postal Service
- B. Thurgood Marshall Jr. to be Governor, U.S. Postal Service
- C. The Honorable Dan G. Blair to be Chairman, Postal Rate Commission
- D. Stephen T. Conboy to be U.S. Marshal, Superior Court of the District of Columbia

Results: Ordered reported favorably en bloc by voice vote.