Skip to content.Skip to side navigation.
About.Help. A-Z Resource List. Locate a Federal Depository Library. Buy Publications. Other Services. Legislative. Executive. Judicial.
GPO Access Home Page.
Navigation Bar
Database Features.
Pictorial Directory
Main Page
About the Congressional
PIctorial Directory
Related Resources.
Congressional Directory
U.S. Government Manual
About Government.
Ben's Guide Logo.
Adobe Reader icon.

New Member Pictorial Directory: 111th Congress

Cover of the New Members Pictorial Directory 111th CongressPrepared under the direction of the
Committee on House Administration
The Honorable Robert A. Brady, Pennsylvania, , Chairman
The Honorable Vernon J. Ehlers, Michigan, Ranking Member



NOTE: Files in the browse table are available in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) only and the average file size is 143 KB. The full New Member Pictorial Directory (1.68 MB, 30 pages) is also available in its entirety, as a single PDF file.

New Member Pictorial Directory, 111th Congress
State New Member Print Copy Pages
--------- Preliminary Pages i - ii
Alabama Bobby Bright, Democrat — 2nd
Parker Griffith, Democrat — 5th
Arizona Ann Kirkpatrick, Democrat — 1st


California Duncan D. Hunter, Republican — 52nd 2
Colorado Jared Polis, Democrat — 2nd
Betsy Markey, Democrat — 4th
Michael Coffman, Republican — 6th
Connecticut Jim Himes, Democrat — 4th 4
Florida Alan Grayson, Democrat — 8th
Bill Posey, Republican — 15th
Tom Rooney, Republican — 16th
Suzanne Kosmas, Democrat — 24th
Idaho Walt Minnick, Democrat — 1st 7
Illinois Debbie Halvorson, Democrat — 11th
Aaron Schock, Republican — 18th
Kansas Lynn Jenkins, Republican — 2nd 8
Kentucky Brett Guthrie, Republican — 2nd 9
Louisiana Bill Cassidy, Republican — 6th 9
Maine Chellie Pingree, Democrat — 1st 10
Michigan Mark Schauer, Democrat — 7th
Gary Peters, Democrat — 9th
Minnesota Erik Paulsen, Republican — 3rd 11
Mississippi Gregg Harper, Republican — 3rd 12
Missouri Blaine Luetkemeyer, Republican — 9th 12
Nevada Dina Titus, Democrat — 3rd 13
New Jersey John Adler, Democrat — 3rd
Leonard Lance, Republican — 7th
New Mexico Martin Heinrich, Democrat — 1st
Harry Teague, Democrat — 2nd
Ben R. Lujan, Democrat — 3rd
New York Michael McMahon , Democrat — 13th
Paul Tonko, Democrat — 21st
Dan Maffei, Democrat — 25th
Christopher Lee, Republican — 26th
Eric Massa, Democrat — 29th
North Carolina Larry Kissell, Democrat — 8th 18
Ohio Steve Driehaus, Democrat — 1st
Steve Austria, Republican — 7th
Marcia Fudge, Democrat — 11th
John Boccieri, Democrat — 16th
Oregon Kurt Schrader, Democrat — 5th 21
Pennsylvania Kathy Dahlkemper, Democrat — 3rd
Glenn Thompson, Republican — 5th
Puerto Rico Pedro Pierluisi, Democrat 22
Tennessee Phil Roe, Republican — 1st 23
Texas Peter Olson, Republican — 22nd 23
Utah Jason Chaffetz, Republican — 3rd 24
Virginia Glenn Nye, Democrat — 2nd
Gerry Connolly, Democrat — 11th
Wyoming Cynthia Lummis, Republican — At Large 25
Not officially declared at press time (added as insert to publication):
Maryland Frank Kratovil, Democrat — 1st Additional Elected Members
Virginia Tom Perriello, Democrat — 5th
California 4th —
Charlie Brown, Democrat
Tom McClintock, Republican
Ohio 15th —
Steven Stivers, Republican
Mary Jo Kilroy, Democrat