## **Advisory Council on Paper Specifications**

Sylvia S. Y. Subt, U.S. Government Printing Office—Coordinator

Steve Anderson, Defense Automated Printing Service

Mary Anderson, Department of Energy

Randy Bacon, Environmental Protection Agency

Jim Bradley, U.S. Government Printing Office

Chuck Doucette, Department of Transportation

Dave Edwards, Combined Intelligence Publishing Services

Roy Francis, Department of the Interior

Mary Ann Hadyka, National Archives and Records Administration

Steve Javetski, Department of the Army

Glenn King, Federal Publishers Committee

Fran McPoland, Federal Environmental Executive

Kirk Markland, Treasury Department; Interagency Council on Printing and Publishing

John Marrone, General Services Administration

John Mercer, Department of State

Chandru Shahani, Library of Congress

Barry Wolk, Offices of Printing Services, U.S. Senate