SUPERFUND DIVISION (SUPR) **REGION 7 ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE**

January 2009 Page 7 of 8 ("*" = Detail, "**" = Acting)

Customer Service Phone #: 800-223-0425 or 913-551-7122

FAX: 913-551-7145

Teri Hankins Antoinette Jackson-Singletary Bridget Johnson Ann Keener Marie Rabenau

Carolina Adams - SEE Claudia Masters - SEE Peggy Rusk - SEE

Cecilia Tapia x7733 **DIRECTOR**

Robert Jackson

x7952

DEPUTY DIVISION

DIRECTOR

Maureen Kraft, x7729

Executive Office Manager

Craig Smith, x7683 POLICY COORDINATOR

Wendy Lubbe, x7551 LEAD REGION COORDINATOR





Includes the following programs and activities: Brownfields Land Revitalization

David Doyle Deborah Kennedy Susan Klein Alma Moreno Lahm Devin Pollock Ina Square Brad Vann *Jim Callier - Saipan JATED STATES

Jean Schumacher - COE

Vacant FAX: 913-551-8688

Sustainability

*Pradip Dalal x7454 IOWA/NEBRASKA REMEDIAL BRANCH (IANE)

Includes the following programs and activities:

Fund & PRP Lead Planning Coordination Records Management Response Actions at NPL Sites State Operating Plans State Program Reviews Oversight of Response Actions at Federal Facilities

> Pamela Houston, x7699 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7063

Diana Bailey Shelley Brodie James Colbert **Todd Davis** Diana Engeman William Gresham

Scott Marquess James Seiler **DeAndre Singletary** Darrell Sommerhauser Nancy Swyers Brian Zurbuchen

Diane Easley x7797 MISSOURI/KANSAS REMEDIAL **BRANCH (MOKS)**

Includes the following programs and activities: Fund & PRP Lead Response Actions at NPL Sites **State Operating Plans** State Program Reviews Cost Recovery / PRP Searches Oversight of Response Actions at Federal Facilities

> Deanna Ulmer, x7677 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7063

Karla Asberry Steven Auchterlonie Catherine Barrett Kevin Barthol Shaneka Dickerson Jeffrey Field Tonya Howell Kenneth Rapplean

Amer Safadi Pamela Samek Nancy Schelle Clint Sperry Hoai Tran Dan Wall Jolleen Werst

Martha LeBlanc - SEE

Gene Gunn x7776 SPECIAL EMPHASIS AND REMEDIAL BRANCH (SPEB)

Includes the following programs and activities: Fund & PRP Lead Mining Sites & Other Specialemphasis Sites

Program Data Management Systems

Diana Reeves, x7596 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7063

Don Bahnke **Bryant Burnett** Lynette Cloud-Motley Mark Doolan David Drake Robert Feild Pauletta France-Isetts Emily Wheeler Dan Garvey

Jason Gunter Daniel Kellerman James MacDonald Patricia Maxwell Bruce Morrison Robert Weber - ORD

Kenneth S. Buchholz x7473 **EMERGENCY RESPONSE &** REMOVAL NORTH BRANCH (ERNB)

Includes the following programs and activities: **Emergency Response Emergency Response Training** Contingency Planning Fund & PRP Lead Homeland Security

Oil Pollution Act Time- & Non-Time-Critical Removal/Response Actions Site Characterization

> Diane LeDesma, x7029 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7948

Roy Crossland Susan Fisher Ronald King Kevin Larson Brian Mitchell Michelle Quick John Tutorino

Mary Peterson, x7882 PLANNING & PREPAREDNESS NORTH SECTION (PPNS)

Todd Campbell Joe Davis Douglas Ferguson Janice Kroone Adam Ruiz Randy Schademann Jason Heitman

Scott Hayes x7670 **EMERGENCY RESPONSE &** REMOVAL SOUTH BRANCH (ERSB)

Includes the following programs and activities: **Emergency Response Emergency Response Training Contingency Planning Homeland Security** Oil Pollution Act Time- & Non-Time-Critical Removal/Response Actions Site Characterization Regional Warehouse (at Subtropolis)

> Michele Drennen, x7624 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7948

Jamie Bernard-Drakey Joe Ricard (Warehouse) Paul Roemerman James Silver Heath Smith Jeffrey Weatherford

> Dave Williams, x7625 PLANNING & PREPAREDNESS SOUTH SECTION (PPSS)

Anna Baldwin Megan Brunkhorst Paul Doherty John Frey Don Lininger Katy Miley Eric Nold Manuel Schmaedick