## REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR REGION 7 ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

January 2009 Page 3 of 8 ("\*" = Detail, "\*\*" = Acting)

Customer Service Phone #: 800-223-0425 or 913-551-7122

Tom Hogan

x7684

Associate Director

for

Transition Management

\* \*\*Alan Banwart x7819

Acting AgAdvisor

Brenda Groskinsky, x7188

Regional Science Liaison

Jessica Blythe, x7974

Admin. Support Clerk

\*\*William W. Rice x7306 Acting **REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR** (RGAD)

\*\* Martha Cuppy x7799 Acting **DEPUTY REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR** (DRAD)

Deborah Ridgway, x7823

Mary Kelso, x7366 **Executive Office Manager** 

Mark Hague x7546 Director **ENFORCEMENT COORDINATION OFFICE** (ECO)

JAYTED STATES

Environmental Justice Team Leader Althea Moses, x7649

Includes the following programs & activities: OECA National Priorities / Goal 5 Compliance & Enforcement Coordination Compliance Assistance Coordination Enforcement Data Management Enforcement Policies/Guidance **Environmental Justice** Federal Facilities Multi-media Coordination /Inspection Targeting

> Sandra Cox, x7639 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7941

Debbie Bishop Kimberly Jones Monica Espinosa Michael Minor CarolLeValley Neal Gilbert Kristan Goschen \*Ina Square Pamela Johnson

Staff Coordinator

FAX: 913-551-7976

Rich Hood x7906 Associate Regional Administrator for Media & **Intergovernmental Relations** 

> **Hattie Thomas** x7762 **Deputy Director**

OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS (OPA)

Includes the following programs and activities:

Community Based Environmental Protection Communications **Environmental Education** External Outreach

Congressional, Legislative & Intergovernmental Speakers Bureau

> Nancy Surber, x7305 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7872

David Bryan Toni Castro Kathleen Fenton Carlin Hafiz Sarah Hatch Beckie Himes Fritz Hirter Martin Kessler Debra Kring Jan Lambert Kris Lancaster

Kathleen Montalte Denise Morrison Saundra Newsom Cecilia Quirarte-Ortiz LaTonya Sanders Les Vahsholtz Dianna Whitaker Christopher Whitley Belinda Young

Mary Ellen Maxwell (SEE)

**David Cozad Regional Counsel** x7587 OFFICE OF REGIONAL COUNSEL (CNSL)

> BeckyIngrum Dolph **Deputy Regional Counsel** x7281

Includes the following programs & activities: Legal support of the Region Civil / Administrative Enforcement Criminal Enforcement Legal Advice / Counseling General Law including grants, FOIA & information law Personnel and Labor Regulations

Robert Patrick Karina Borromeo Raymond Bosch Anne Rauch Sally McDaniel Kathy Robinson

Amy Gonzales,x7972 Paralegal Specialist FAX: 913-551-7925

Office Managers Kimberly Gifford, x7457 Sarah Zaragoza, x7206

Dana Skelley x7923 AIR BRANCH (ARBR)

Includes the following activities in support of the Air Program:

Civil Enforcement **Training Activities** Legal Advice & Counseling Negotiations/Litigations

Alex Chen Sara Hertz Sarah LaBoda Jonathan Meyer Julie Murray Karen Overstreet

Alyse Stoy x7826 CHEMICAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH (CMBR)

Includes the following activities in support of the RCRA TSCA, EPCRA& FIFRA Programs:

> Civil Enforcement **Training Activities** Legal Advice & Counseling Negotiations/Litigations

Christopher Dudding Belinda Holmes Kent Johnson **Bob Richards** Deanna Smith Jim Stevens Jennifer Trotter

Cheryle Micinski x7274 **SUPERFUND** BRANCH (SPFD)

Includes the following activities in support of the CERCLA Program:

> Civil Enforcement **Training Activities** Legal Advice & Counseling Negotiations/Litigations Search Warrants

Audrey Asher Gerhard Braeckel Kelley Catlin David Hoefer Scott Pemberton Barbara Peterson Denise Roberts

Anna Rock Steven Sanders DanielShiel Norma Tharp Julie Van Horn

Leslie Humphrey x7227 WATER BRANCH (WATR)

Includes the following activities in support of the Water Program:

> Civil Enforcement **Training Activities** Legal Advice & Counseling Negotiations/Litigations

> > Melissa Bagley Kasey Barton Daniel Breedlove **Howard Bunch** Kristina Gonzales Liz Huston Jane Kloeckner Patricia Miller Christopher Muehlberger Kristen Nazar Demetra Salisbury