AIR AND WASTE MANAGEMENT DIVISION (AWMD) REGION 7 ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

January 2009 Page 5 of 8 ("*" = Detail, "**" = Acting)

Customer Service Phone #: 800-223-0425 or 913-551-7122

Jan Simpson Office Manager

FAX: 913-551-7521

Jennifer Dawani *Gayle Hubert Ruben McCullers Marcus Rivas

Bruce Canova - SEE Steve Fishman -SEE **Don Toensing, x7446

SOLID WASTE **POLLUTION** PREVENTION BRANCH (SWPP)

Includes the following programs and activities:

> Solid Waste Pollution Prevention

Waste Minimization Voluntary Prgms

Rebecca Weber x7487

DIVISION DIRECTOR AWMD

John Smith x7845 DEPUTY DIRECTOR

> Larry Gonzales Tina Lowery Ward Burns Aaron Zimmerman

Don Shutt-SEE

Joshua Tapp, x7606

AIR PLANNING & **DEVELOPMENT BRANCH** (APDB)

Includes the following programs and activities:

Emissions Inventories Air Modeling

SIPs/Delegations **Mobile Sources** Air Grants

Program Approvals Indoor Air and Radiation

Linda Thibault x7869 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7844

Michelle Eis Evelyn Van Goethem

ATMOSPHERIC PROGRAMS SECTION Michael Jay, x7460

Bret Anderson Steven Brown Tracey Casburn Richard Dave Robert Dye Charles Hooper Gwen Yoshimura

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS SECTION Naima Halim - Chestnut, x7168

Alan Banwart Craig Bernstein **Amy Bhesania** Greg Crable James DeMary

JETED STATES

Gina Grier **Heather Hamilton** Linda James Chris Wolfersberger

Mark Smithx7876

AIR PERMITTING COMPLIANCE BRANCH (APCO)

Includes the following programs and activities:

Clean Air Act Permitting Compliance/Enforcement Compliance/Technical Assistance **CFCs** Acid Rain

Kimberly Smith,x7466 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7844

*Gary Bertram Michael Bronoski Angela Catalano Tamara Freeman Lisa Hanlon Natasha Hazziez

Jon Knodel Hugh McCullough Margaret Mnich William Peterson Patricia Scott Eric Strum *Robert Webber Leslye Werner

Don Toensing, x7446

Lisa Haugen, x7877

Jewel Williams x7124

FAX: 913-551-7065

Executive Office Manager

Special Assistant

RCRA ENFORCEMENT & STATE PROGRAMS BRANCH (RESP)

Includes the following programs and activities:

IA RCRA Direct Implementation Hazardous Waste Authorization Compliance/Enforcement Grants Compliance/Technical Assistance

> Jan Simpson Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7201

James Aycock Edwin Buckner Nicole Cruise Deborah Finger Alice Flanagan Jeannette Kerr

Elizabeth Koesterer Marc Matthews Cynthia Sehnert-Jones Kevin Snowden Stacie Tucker

Jim Lynch - SEE (IA) Carol Sharp - SEE James Terry - SEE

Stan Walker.x7494

STORAGE TANKS & OIL POLLUTION BRANCH (STOP)

Includes the following programs and activities:

LUST OilPollution Act **SPCC** UST

> Constance Novak, x7613 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7947

Biorn Brinkman James Clemenson (Springfield) Linda Garwood Alan Hancock Paula Higbee Victoria Matthews Wilfredo Rosado-Chaparro Peter Sam Marla Simmons (Jefferson City) Robert Webber

Wayne Bartel-SEE Bob Coleman -SEE

Lynn Slugantz, x7883

RCRA CORRECTIVE **ACTION & PERMITS** BRANCH (RCAP)

Includes the following programs and activities:

IA Permitting Corrective Action Permits/Orders Groundwater Cleanup **RCRA Permits**

> Janet Bowman, x7090 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7201

Robert Aston William Johnson **Ruby Crysler** Christine Jump Michael B. Davis KurtLimesand Stephanie Doolan Patricia Murrow Harry Gabbert Jr. Wray Rohrman David Garrett Andrea Stone Lisa Gotto **DanielGravatt**

Mary Grisolano

Kenneth Herstowski

Bill Ferguson - COE Carol Sharp - SEE

Patrick Bustos, x7969

CHEMICAL RISK **INFORMATION BRANCH (CRIB)**

Includes the following programs and activities:

TSCA Program **EPCRA Program** Clean Air Act Section 112(r) PCB Permitting/Compliance/ Enforcement

Evon Brown, x7545 Office Manager FAX: 913-551-7201

Terri Blunk Fatimatou Ndiaye Jody Harper Kim Olson George Hess Patricia Reitz **Christine Hoard** Martha Talley Lachala Kemp Steve Wurtz

> Tom Guenther-SEE George Moody - SEE Herbert Zirschky - SEE