## EAC Standards Board: Nine Member Executive Board (as of February 22, 2007)

Name	Executive Officer	State	Election Official	End of Term
Peggy Nighswonger State Elections Director Cheyenne, WY	Chair	Wyoming	State Official Appointed	2009
Sarah Ball Johnson Executive Director State Board of Elections Frankfort, KY	Secretary	Kentucky	State Official Appointed	2009
Tonni Bartholomew Troy City Clerk Troy, MI		Michigan	Local Official Appointed	2011
Louis Bernard Clerk of Court Natchitoches Parish Natchitoches, LA		Louisiana	Local Official Elected	2011
Dan English Kootenai County Clerk Coeur d'Alene, ID		Idaho	Local Official Elected	2009
Larry Lomax Clark County Registrar of Voters N. Las Vegas, NV		Nevada	Local Official Elected	2011
Russ Ragsdale Clerk & Recorder City & County of Broomfield Broomfield, CO		Colorado	Local Official Appointed	2009
Todd Rokita Secretary of State Indianapolis, IN		Indiana	State Official Elected	2009
Sandy Steinbach Director of Elections Des Moines, IA		Iowa	State Official Appointed	2009