

Authorized Senders for Agency Notices A Mandatory Reference for ADS Chapter 504

Revision Date: 08/28/2008

Responsible Office: M/MPBP/POL

File Name: 504maa_082808

08/28/08 Revision Substantive: YES

Editorial: NO

Note: Deleted Three Names From Prior List Added One Name

Authorized Senders for Agency Notices

This mandatory reference lists those individuals within USAID who are authorized to send Agency Notices to Notice Mailbox. Notice Mailbox will only post those Notices that come from these authorized senders for Agency Notices.

A/AID	Office of the Administrator
	Daryl Daniels, ES, Administrative Officer (Executive Message capability)
	Donna Sediqi, ES, is the backup. (Executive Message capability)
	Linda Atkinson, ES, is the backup. (Executive Message capability)
	Connie Turner, AID/ES
	Francesca Shanaberger, AID/A, is backup. (Executive Message capability)
AFR	Bureau for Africa
	Angela Muenzer, AFR/AMS
	Evelyn Martin, AFR/AMS
	John M. Winfield, AFR/AMS
	Merle Mukai, AFR/AMS
	Tracie McCreary, AFR/AMS
	Desiree Savoy, AFR/AMS
	Corey Croom, HR/FSP
ANE	Bureau for Asia and the Near East
	Gail Ulrich, ANE/AA
	Gequeta Overton, ANE/AA
	Leslie Vaughn, ANE/AA
	Palma Saunders, ANE/AA
	Rebecca Maestri, ANE/AA
DCHA	Bureau for Democracy, Conflict, and Humanitarian Assistance
	Kerrin Goodspeed, DCHA/PPM
	Sarah Buckley, DCHA/PPM
	Debra Jennings, DCHA/PPM
E&E	Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
	Bonita Jones, E&E/EA
	Enid Williams, E&E/MO/AIS
	Joycelyn Scriber, E&E/MO
	Mary Dudick, E&E/MO
	Justin Armstrong, E&E/MO
EGAT/PDAM	Bureau for Economic Growth, Agriculture, and Trade
	Lennie Jordan, EGAT/PDAM
	Carmen Naranjo, EGAT/PDAM
	Myra Rodgers, EGAT/PDAM

EOP	Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

Gloria Greene-Blackwell, EOP Linda Hill, EOP

GH/PDMS Bureau for Global Health

Angela Davila, GH/PDMS Bertha Wimbish, GH/PDMS Clara Davis, GH/PDMS Gloria Halm, GH/AA

Lawrence (Larry) Brown, GH/PDMS

Margaret Tomlin, GH/PDMS Rochelle Thompson, GH/PDMS Sharon Carney, GH/PDMS Tujuana Howard, GH/PDMS

GC Office of the General Counsel

Barbie Thompkins, GC/AMS Sonya Johnson, GC/AMS

HR Office of Human Resources

Barbara Hughes, HR/FSP/FSS Beth Salamanca, HR/PPIM

Cecilia Pitas, HR/FSP/CSP

Cindy Gleich, HR/CSP

Corrie Butler, HR/ELR

Daniel Wimbley, HR/FSP/FSS

Darren Shanks, HR/EM

David Leong, HR/FSP

Dennis Diamond, HR/OD

Elwander Syrkes, HR/CSP

Frank McDonough, HR/ELR

Gwendolyn Harper, HR/PPIM

Irma Marshall, HR/FSP

Joann Jones, HR/PPIM

Linda Irika, HR/OD

Lynn Mason, HR/EPM

Stacy Albritton, HR/POD

Marcus Dinkins, HR/FSP/SP

Maria Marigliano, HR/FSP/SP

Toni Mitchell, HR/TE

Wanda Taylor, HR/OD

IG Office of the Inspector General

Belinda Burroughs, OIG/M/PS

Ericka Sikes, IG/M/PS

Paula Hayes, OIG/M

Robert Ross, OIG/AIG/M

LAC	Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
	Christina Corbett, LAC/AA-EMT (Alternate)
	Maria Marigliano, LAC/AA-EMT (Alternate)
	Toraanna Francis, LAC/AA-EMT
	Hannah Marsh, LAC/EMT
LPA	Bureau for Legislative and Public Affairs
	Cynthia Tucker, LPA/ADM (Executive Message capability)
	Dana Jenkins, LPA/ADM (Executive Message capability)
	Joseph A. Fredericks, LPA/PIPOS
	Sharonne Williams, LPA/ADM (Executive Message capability)
AA/M	Office of the Assistant Administrator/ Bureau for Management
	Mary Mertens, M/MPBP, (Everyday Notices and is an Alternate for
	Executive Message capability)
	Norma Aguilar Tomas, AA/M is an Alternate for (A/AM ONLY) Executive
	Message capability)
	Janet Allem, MPBP (Everyday Notices and is an Alternate for Executive Message capability)
	Message capability)
M/AS	Office of Administrative Services
	Gaylord Coston, M/AS/FMD
	Joanne Paskar, M/AS/IRD (Executive Message capability)
	Krista Hawkins, M/AS/IRD (Executive Message capability only)
	Peter Bedard, M/AS/OD – Safety Notices
	Stephanie Teasley, M/AS/FMD
M/CFO	Chief Financial Officer
	David Ostermeyer, M/ICFO
	Mary Mertens, MPBP, (Alternate for Executive Message capability)
	Marella Turner, M/ICFO
	Robbin Burkhart, M/CFO/FPS
	Tom Clarkson, M/CFO/CAR
*	Shawn Barrett, (M/CFO/FPS)
M/CIO	Chief Information Office
	0 ()
	Gretchen Larrimer, M/CIO/BIE
	Phil Heneghan, M/CIO/CISO
	Phil Heneghan, M/CIO/CISO
	Phil Heneghan, M/CIO/CISO Rhonda Turnbow, M/CIO/CISO

M/MPBP/AMD	Office of Management Policy, Budget and Performance/ Administrative Management Division
	Angelique Crumbly, MPBP
	Janet Allem, MPBP
	Mary Mertens, MPBP
	Michelle Aldridge, MPBP
	Sylvia Wimbley, MPBP
	Carstella Moore, MPBP
M/OAA	Office of Acquisition and Assistance
	Elana Prince, M/OAA/OD
	Jean Horton, the Ombudsman
	Mary Mertens, MPBP, (Everyday Notices and is an Alternate for Executive
	Message capability)
	Lynn Kopala, M/OAA/OD
	Maureen Shauket, M/OAA/OD
M/OMS	Office of Overseas Management Support
	Margaret McCarthy, M/OMS
M/MPPA	Bureau for Management
	Carstella Moore, M/MPPA
	Gerald Britan, M/MPPA
	Mary Mertens, MPBP, (Everyday Notices and is an Alternate for Executive Message capability)
ODP	Office of Development Partners
	Freda James, ODP/OD
	Jerry O'Brien, ODP/PSA
	Jim Thompson, ODP/PSA
OSDBU	Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
	Carolyn Olidge, OSDBU/OD
	Margaret Hunt, OSDBU/OD
	Tracy Scrivner, OSDBU
PPC	Bureau for Program and Policy Coordination
	Avon Bowe, F/State
	Melvin Porter, PPC/AA
	Vera Fields, PPC/AA
PPC/RA	Office of Resource Allocation
	Melvin Porter, PPC/AA

SEC	Office of Security
	David Blackshaw, SEC/PSP
	Don Bisom, SEC/OD (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Jeff Denale, SEC/OD (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Lorraine Meehan, SEC/PIDS (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Mark Webb, SEC/PIDS (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	O.V. Morgan, SEC/PIDS
	Rafael Alequin, SEC/PIDS (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Randy Streufert SEC/DP (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Valrie Gallion, SEC/OD (SEC Executive Message Capability)
	Maria Naldo-Fontelo, SEC/OD
AFGE	American Federation of Government Employees
	Willy Hardin, Vice-President, USAID-AFGE 1534
	Trudy Neely, USAID- AFGE
AFSA	American Foreign Service Association
	Asgeir Sigfusson, AFSA
	Douglas Broome, AFSA
	Francisco Zamora – Vice-President, AFSA
APAEC	Asian Pacific American Employee Committee
	Bao Hoang, Vice-President
	Elena Prince
	Li-Ping Lin
BIG	USAID Blacks in Government
	Gerald Folsom – President, BIG – M/OAA/TC
	Brigitte Tolbert – 1 st Vice President IG/M
	Melvin Porter – Recording Secretary - PPC/AA
Hispanic Employee	Hispanic Employee Council for Foreign Affairs Agencies
Council	
	Francisco Zamora
Toast-Masters	Ambassadors of Speech, Toastmasters Club No. 9898
	Gaylord Coston – President – M/AS/FMD

Operating Expense (OE) Funded USPSC Vacancies

All Operating Expense (OE) Funded, internationally recruited U.S. Personal Service Contractor (USPSC) announcements must include a copy of DAA/HR's approval to advertise with their submission of the Notice to M/MPBP/POL as evidence of HR's prior approval. M/MPBP/POL will not distribute the announcements without this evidence.

Program-Funded USPSC Vacancies

The appropriate geographic Bureau may distribute program-funded announcements.

504maa_082808