Environmental Protection Agency

In the State of Wyoming: Albany County, Goshen County, Laramie County, Platte County.

§81.90 Androscoggin Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Androscoggin Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Maine-New Hampshire) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the areas so delimited):

In the State of Maine: Androscoggin County, Kennebec County, Knox County, Lincoln County, Waldo County.

In the County of Franklin: Avon Town, Carthage Town, Chesterville Town, Farmington Town, Freeman Township, Industry Town, Jay Town, New Sharron Town, New Vineyard Town, Perkins Township, Phillips Town, Salem Township, Strong Town, Temple Town, Township No. 6, Washington Township, Weld Town, Wilton Town. In the County of Oxford: Albany Township,

In the County of Oxford: Albany Township, Andover Town, Andover North Surplus, Andover West Surplus, Batchelders Grant, Bethel Town, Buckfield Town, Gyron Town, Canton Town, Dixfield Town, Gilead Town, Grafton Township, Greenwood Town, Hanover Town, Hartford Town, Hebron Town, Lovell Town, Mason Township, Mexico Town, Milton Township, Newry Town, Norway Town, Oxford Town, Paris Town, Peru Town, Riley Township, Roxbury Town, Rumford Town, Stoneham Town, Stow Town, Sumner Town, Sweden Town, Waterford Town, West Paris Town, Woodstock Town.

Somerset County—That portion of Somerset County which lies south and east of a line described as follows: Beginning at the point where the Somerset-Franklin County boundary is intersected by a line common to the northern boundary of New Portland Township and running northeast along the northern boundaries of New Portland, Embden, Solon, and Athens Townships to the intersection of said line with the Somerset-Piscataquis County boundary, which is also common to the northeast corner of Athens Township.

In the State of New Hampshire: Cass County.

§81.91 Jacksonville (Florida)-Brunswick (Georgia) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Jacksonville (Florida)-Brunswick (Georgia) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Florida: Alachua County, Baker County, Bradford County, Clay County, Columbia County, Dixie County, Duval County, Flagler County, Franklin County, Gadsden County, Gilchrist County, Hamilton County, Jefferson County, Lafayette County, Leon County, Liberty County, Madison County, Marion County, Nassau County, Putnam County, St. Johns County, Suwannee County, Taylor County, Union County, Wakulla County.

In the State of Georgia: Appling County, Atkinson County, Bacon County, Brantley County, Camden County, Charlton County, Clinch County, Coffee County, Glynn County, Long County, McIntosh County, Pierce County, Ware County, Wayne County.

§81.92 Monroe (Louisiana)—El Dorado (Arkansas) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Monroe (Louisiana)—El Dorado (Arkansas) Interstate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Louisiana: Caldwell Parish, Catahoula Parish, Concordia Parish, East Carroll Parish, Franklin Parish, Grant Parish, La Salle Parish, Madison Parish, Morehouse Parish, Ouachita Parish, Richland Parish, Tensas Parish, Union Parish, West Carroll Parish.

In the State of Arkansas: Ashley County, Bradley County, Calhoun County, Nevada County, Ouachita County, Union County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 67 FR 57335, Sept. 10, 2002]

§81.93 Hampton Roads Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Norfolk Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Virginia)