40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

(Iowa-South Dakota) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Lyon County.

In the State of South Dakota: Lincoln County, McCook County, Minnehaha County, Turner County.

NOTE: For purposes of identification, this Region is referred to by Minnesota authorities as follows:

Sec.

481.60 Duluth (Minnesota)-Superior (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Northeast Minnesota Region.

For purposes of identification, these Regions are referred to by Wisconsin authorities as follows:

- 481.60 Duluth (Minnesota)-Superior (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Northwestern Wisconsin Region.
- 481.66 Southeast Minnesota-La Crosse (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region: West Central Wisconsin Region.

§81.86 Metropolitan Sioux City Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Sioux City Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Iowa-Nebraska-South Dakota) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42, U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Plymouth County, Sioux County, Woodbury County.

In the State of Nebraska: Dakota County. In the State of South Dakota: Union County.

§81.87 Metropolitan Boise Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Boise Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Idaho) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Idaho: Ada County, Canyon County.

§81.88 Billings Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Billings Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Montana) has been renamed the Billings Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Montana: Big Horn County, Carbon County, Fergus County, Golden Valley County, Judith Basin County, Musselshell County, Petroleum County, Stillwater County, Sweet Grass County, Wheatland County, Yellowstone County.

(Sec. 301(a), 81 Stat. 490, 504; 42 U.S.C. 1857g(a) as amended by sec. 15(c)(2) of Pub. L. 91-604)

NOTE: For purposes of identification, the Regions are referred to by Montana authorities as follows:

Sec.

481.168 Great Falls Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region II.

481.169 Helena Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region IV.

481.170 Miles City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region III.

481.171 Missoula Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region I.

481.88 Billings Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region V.

§81.89 Metropolitan Cheyenne Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Cheyenne Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Wyoming) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

§81.86