§81.80 Las Vegas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Las Vegas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Nevada) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdiction or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 7602(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Nevada: Clark County. [45 FR 7545, Feb. 4, 1980]

§81.81 Merrimack Valley-Southern New Hampshire Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Merrimack Valley Southern New Hampshire Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Massachusetts-New Hampshire) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Massachusetts: In Essex County, the towns of—Andover, Amesbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Haverhill, Lawrence, Merrimac, Methuen, Newbury, Newburyport, North Andover, Rowley, Salisbury, West Newbury.

In Middlesex County, the towns of—Ayer, Billerica, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Littleton, Lowell, Pepperell, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Westford.

In the State of New Hampshire: The counties of—Belknap, Cheshire, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford, Sullivan.

§81.82 El Paso-Las Cruces-Alamogordo Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The El Paso-Las Cruces-Alamogordo Interstate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico-Texas) is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geo-

graphically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Brewster County, Culberson County, El Paso County, Hudspeth County, Jeff Davis County, Presidio County. In the State of New Mexico: Dona Ana County, Lincoln County, Otero County, Sierra County.

§81.83 Albuquerque-Mid Rio Grande Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Albuquerque-Mid Rio Grande Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Bernalillo County.

Those portions of Sandoval County lying east of the Continental Divide:

Those portions of Valencia County lying east of a line described as follows: Starting at the point at which the south boundary of Bernalillo County intersects with the section line between secs. 1 and 2 T. 7 N., R. 2 W.; thence south to the southern boundary of the Laguna Indian Reservation between secs. 35 and 36 T. 7 N., R. 2 W.; then southerly on section lines to the Socorro-Valencia County line at secs. 11, 12, 13, and 14, T. 5 N., R. 2 W.

§81.84 Metropolitan Fargo-Moorhead Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Fargo-Moorhead Interstate Air Quality Control Region (North Dakota-Minnesota) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Dakota: Cass County. In the State of Minnesota: Clay County.

§81.85 Metropolitan Sioux Falls Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Sioux Falls Interstate Air Quality Control Region