§81.74

§81.74 Northwest Pennsylvania-Youngstown Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Pennsylvania-Youngstown Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Pennsylvania-Ohio) is redesignated to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Ashtabula County, Mahoning County, Trumbull County.

In the State of Pennsylvania: Cameron County, Clarion County, Clearfield County, Crawford County, Elk County, Erie County, Forest County, Jefferson County, Lawrence County, McKean County, Mercer County, Potter County, Venango County, Warren County.

§81.75 Metropolitan Charlotte Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Charlotte Interstate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina-South Carolina) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Cabarrus County, Gaston County, Iredell County, Lincoln County, Mecklenburg County, Rowan County, Stanly County, Union County.

In the State of South Carolina: Chester County, Lancaster County, Union County, York County.

§81.76 State of Hawaii Air Quality Control Region.

The State of Hawaii Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the outermost boundaries of the State of Hawaii (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited).

§81.77 Puerto Rico Air Quality Control Region.

The Puerto Rico Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

The entire Commonwealth of Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico and surrounding islands, Vieques and surrounding islands, Culebra and surrounding islands.

§81.78 Metropolitan Portland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Portland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maine) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maine: COUNTIES—Cumberland, Sagadahoc, York.

Towns—Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hiram, Porter.

§81.79 Northeastern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Tulsa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Northeastern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Craig County, Creek County, Delaware County, Mayes County, Muskogee County, Nowata County, Okmulgee County, Osage County, Ottawa County, Pawnee County, Rogers County, Tulsa County, Wagoner County, Washington County.