§ 81.69 Paducah (Kentucky)-Cairo (Illinois) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Paducah (Kentucky)-Cairo (Illinois) Interstate Air Quality Control Region is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Alexander County, Johnson County, Massac County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Union County.

In the State of Kentucky: Ballard County, Caldwell County, Calloway County, Carlisle County, Christian County, Crittenden County, Fulton County, Graves County, Hickman County, Hopkins County, Livingston County, Lyon County, Marshall County, McCracken County, Muhlenberg County, Todd County, Trigg County.

§81.70 Parkersburg (West Virginia)-Marietta (Ohio) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Parkersburg (West Virginia)-Marietta (Ohio) Interstate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Jackson County, Pleasants County, Tyler County, Wetzel County, Wood County.

In the State of Ohio: Athens County, Meigs County, Morgan County, Washington County.

§81.71 Rockford (Illinois)-Janesville-Beloit (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Rockford (Illinois)-Janesville-Beloit (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographi-

cally located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Boone County, De Kalb County, Ogle County, Stephenson County, Winnebago County.

In the State of Wisconsin: Rock County.

§81.72 Tennessee River Valley (Alabama)-Cumberland Mountains (Tennessee) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Scottsboro (Alabama)-Jasper (Tennessee) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Tennessee River Valley (Alabama)-Cumberland Mountains (Tennessee) Interstate Air Quality Control Region and revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1875h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Colbert County, Cullman County, De Kalb County, Franklin County, Jackson County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Limestone County, Madison County, Marion County, Marshall County, Morgan County, Winston County.

In the State of Tennessee: Bledsoe County, Coffee County, Cumberland County, Fentress County, Franklin County, Grundy County, Marion County, Morgan County, Overton County, Pickett County, Putnam County, Scott County, Sequatchie County, Warren County, White County, Van Buren County.

§81.73 South Bend-Elkhart (Indiana)-Benton Harbor (Michigan) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Bend-Elkhart (Indiana)-Benton Harbor (Michigan) Interstate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Elkhart County, Kosciusko County, La Porte County, Marshall County, St. Joseph County.

In the State of Michigan: Berrien County, Cass County, Van Buren County.