§81.65

County, Morgan County, Robertson County, Rowan County.

In the State of Ohio: Adams County, Brown County, Gallia County, Lawrence County, Scioto County.

In the State of West Virginia: Cabell County, Mason County, Wayne County.

§81.65 Joplin (Missouri)-Northeast Oklahoma Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Joplin (Missouri)-Northeast Oklahoma Interstate Air Quality Control Region, designated on December 8, 1970, and consisting of the counties of Barton, Jasper, McDonald, and Newton in the State of Missouri and Craig, Delaware, and Ottawa in the State of Oklahoma, is revoked effective upon publication.

§81.66 Southeast Minnesota-La Crosse (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Minnesota-La Crosse (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857m(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Blue Earth County, Brown County, Dodge County, Fairbault County, Fillmore County, Freeborn County, Goodhue County, Houston County, Le Sueur County, Martin County, Mower County, Nicollet County, Olmsted County, Rice County, Sibley County, Steele County, Wabasha County, Wasca County, Watonwan County, Winney County

Watonwan County, Winona County.
In the State of Wisconsin: Barron County,
Buffalo County, Chippewa County, Clark
County, Crawford County, Dunn County, Eau
Claire County, Jackson County, La Crosse
County, Monroe County, Pepin County,
Pierce County, Polk County, St. Croix County,
Trempealeau County, Vernon County.

§81.67 Lake Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Menominee-Escanaba (Michigan)-Marinette (Wisconsin) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Lake Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Wisconsin) and revised to consist of the territorial

area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Wisconsin: Brown County, Calumet County, Door County, Fond du Lac County, Green Lake County, Kewaunee County, Manitowoc County, Marinette County, Marquette County, Menominee County, Oconto County, Outagamie County, Shawano County, Sheboygan County, Waupaca County, Waushara County, Winnebago County.

§81.68 Mobile (Alabama)-Pensacola-Panama City (Florida)-Southern Mississippi Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Mobile (Alabama)-Pensacola-Panama City (Florida)-Gulfport (Mississippi) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Mobile (Alabama)-Pensacola-Panama City (Florida)-Southern Mississippi Interstate Air Quality Control Region and revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Baldwin County, Escambia County, Mobile County.

In the State of Florida: Bay County, Calhoun County, Escambia County, Gulf County, Holmes County, Jackson County, Okaloosa County, Santa Rosa County, Walton County, Washington County.

In the State of Mississippi: Adams County, Amite County, Clairborne County, Clarke County, Copiah County, Covington County, Forrest County, Franklin County, George County, Greene County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Hinds County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Jefferson Davis County, Jones County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Marion County, Newton County, Pearl River County, Perry County, Pike County, Rankin County, Scott County, Wilkinson County, Wayne County, Wilkinson County, Wayne County, Wilkinson County.