Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alaska: Greater Anchorage Area Borough, Kenai Peninsula Borough, Matanuska-Susitna Borough.

§81.55 Northeast Pennsylvania-Upper Delaware Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeast Pennsylvania-Upper Delaware Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Pennsylvania-New Jersey) is redesignated to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Pennsylvania: Berks County, Bradford County, Carbon County, Lackawanna County, Lehigh County, Luzerne County, Monroe County, Northampton County, Pike County, Schuylkill County, Sullivan County, Susquehanna County, Tioga County, Wayne County, Wyoming County.

In the State of New Jersey: Hunterdon County, Sussex County, Warren County.

§81.57 Eastern Tennessee-Southwestern Virginia Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Bristol (Virginia)-Johnson City (Tennessee) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Eastern Tennessee-Southwestern Virginia Interstate Air Quality Control Region and revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Tennessee: Anderson County, Blount County, Bradley County, Campbell County, Carter County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Grainger County, Greene County, Hamblen County, Hancock County, Hawkins County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Knox County, Loudon County, McMinn County, Meigs County, Monroe County, Polk County, Rhea County, Roane County, Sevier County, Sullivan County, 40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

Unicoi County, Union County, Washington County.

In the State of Virginia: Bland County, Bristol City, Buchanan County, Carroll County, Dickenson County, Galax City, Grayson County, Lee County, Norton City, Russell County, Scott County, Smyth County, Tazewell County, Washington County, Wise County, Wythe County.

§81.58 Columbus (Georgia)-Phenix City (Alabama) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Columbus (Georgia)-Phenix City (Alabama) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Autauga County, Bullock County, Butler County, Crenshaw County, Elmore County, Lee County, Lowndes County, Macon County, Montgomery County, Pike County, Russell County.

In the State of Georgia: Chattahoochee County, Dooly County, Harris County, Marion County, Muscogee County, Quitman County, Schley County, Stewart County, Sumter County, Talbot County, Taylor County, Webster County.

§81.59 Cumberland-Keyser Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Cumberland-Keyser Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Maryland-West Virginia) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maryland: Allegany County, Garrett County, Washington County.

In the State of West Virginia: In Grant County: Union Magisterial District.

In Mineral County: Elk Magisterial District, New Creek Magisterial District, Piedmont Magisterial District.