Environmental Protection Agency

territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Austin County, Brazoria County, Chambers County, Colorado County, Fort Bend County, Galveston County, Harris County, Liberty County, Matagorda County, Montgomery County, Walker County, Waller County, Wharton County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 56 FR 37289, Aug. 6, 1991; 62 FR 30272, June 3, 1997]

§81.39 Metropolitan Dallas-Fort Worth Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Dallas-Fort Worth Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Collin County, Cooke County, Dallas County, Denton County, Ellis County, Erath County, Fannin County, Grayson County, Hood County, Hunt County, Johnson County, Kaufman County, Navarro County, Palo Pinto County, Parker County, Rockwall County, Somervell County, Tarrant County, Wise County.

§81.40 Metropolitan San Antonio Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan San Antonio Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Atascosa County, Bandera County, Bexar County, Comal County, Dimmit County, Edwards County, Frio County, Gillespie County, Guadalupe County, Karnes County, Kendall County, Kern County, Kinney County, La Salle County, Maverick County, Medina County, Real County, Uvalde County, Val Verde County, Wilson County, Zavala County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 62 FR 30272, June 3, 1997]

§81.41 Metropolitan Birmingham Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Birmingham Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Alabama) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Bibb County, Blount County, Chilton County, Fayette County, Greene County, Hale County, Jefferson County, Lamar County, Pickens County, St. Clair County, Shelby County, Sumter County, Tuscaloosa County, Walker County.

§81.42 Chattanooga Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Chattanooga Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Georgia-Tennessee) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Bartow County, Catoosa County, Chattooga County, Cherokee County, Dade County, Fannin County, Floyd County, Gilmer County, Gordon County, Haralson County, Murray County, Paulding County, Pickens County, Polk County, Walker County, Whitfield County. In the State of Tennessee: Hamilton County.

§81.43 Metropolitan Toledo Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Toledo Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio-Michigan) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within