§81.32

§81.32 Puget Sound Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Puget Sound Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Washington) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Washington: King County, Snohomish County, Pierce County, Kitsap County.

§ 81.33 Steubenville-Weirton-Wheeling Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Steubenville-Weirton-Wheeling Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio-West Virginia) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Belmont County, Columbiana County, Jefferson County, Monroe County.

In the State of West Virginia: Brooke County, Hancock County, Marshall County, Ohio County.

§81.34 Metropolitan Dayton Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Dayton Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Clark County, Darke County, Greene County, Miami County, Montgomery County, Preble County.

§81.35 Louisville Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Louisville Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Kentucky-Indiana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Jefferson County.

In the State of Indiana: Floyd County, Clark County.

§81.36 Maricopa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Phoenix-Tucson Intrastate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Maricopa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Arizona) and has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arizona: Maricopa County. [45 FR 67347, Oct. 10, 1980]

§81.37 Metropolitan Detroit-Port Huron Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Detroit-Port Huron Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Michigan) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Michigan: Macomb County, St. Clair County, Oakland County, Wayne County.

§81.38 Metropolitan Houston-Galveston Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Houston-Galveston Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the