# **Environmental Protection Agency**

TOWNSHIPS—Agawam, Amherst, Belchertown, Blandford, Brimfield, Chester, Chesterfield, Cummington, Easthampton, East Longmeadow, Goshen, Granby, Granville, Hadley, Hampden, Hatfield, Holland, Huntington, Longmeadow, Ludlow, Middlefield, Monson, Montgomery, Palmer, Pelham, Plainfield, Russell, Southampton, Southwick, South Hadley, Tolland, Wales, Ware, Westhampton, West Springfield, Wilbraham, Williamsburg, Worthington.

# §81.27 Minneapolis-St. Paul Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Minneapolis-St. Paul Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Minnesota) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Anoka County, Carver County, Dakota County, Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Scott County, Washington County.

### §81.28 Metropolitan Baltimore Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Baltimore Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maryland) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maryland: Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll County, Harford County, Howard County.

## §81.29 Metropolitan Indianapolis Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Indianapolis Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Boone County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Johnson County, Marion County, Morgan County, Shelby County.

#### §81.30 Southeastern Wisconsin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Milwaukee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Wisconsin) has been renamed the Southeastern Wisconsin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Wisconsin: Kenosha County, Milwaukee County, Ozaukee County, Racine County, Walworth County, Washington County, Waukesha County.

### §81.31 Metropolitan Providence Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Providence Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Rhode Island-Massachusetts) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

The Entire State of Rhode Island.

In the State of Massachusetts: Cities—Attleboro, Fall River, Acushnet, Barnstable, Bellingham, Berkley, Bourne, Brewster, Carver, Chatham, Chilmark, Dartmouth, Dennis, Dighton, Eastham, Edgartown, Fairhaven, Falmouth, Foxborough, Franklin, Freetown, Gay Head, Gosnold, Halifax, Harwich, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Mashpee, New Bedford, Taunton.

TOWNSHIPS—Middleborough, Milford, Nantucket, North Attleborough, Mattapoisett, Medway, Norton, Oak Bluffs, Orleans, Plainville, Plymouth, Plympton, Provincetown, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Sandwich, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Tisbury, Truro, Wareham, Wellfleet, Westport, West Tisbury, Wrentham, Yarmouth.