§81.265 Southeast Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Clay County, Crawford County, Edwards County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Hamilton County, Hardin County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Lawrence County, Marion County, Perry County, Richland County, Saline County, Wabash County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County.

§81.266 Alabama and Tombigbee Rivers Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Alabama and Tombigbee Rivers Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Alabama) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Choctaw County, Clarke County, Conecuh County, Dallas County, Marengo County, Monroe County, Perry County, Washington County, Wilcox County.

§81.267 Southeast Alabama Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Alabama Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Barbour County, Coffee County, Covington County, Dale County, Geneva County, Henry County, Houston County.

40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

§81.268 Mohave-Yuma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Mohave-Yuma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Arizona) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 7602(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arizona: Mohave County and Yuma County.

[45 FR 7545, Feb. 4, 1980]

§81.269 Pima Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Pima Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Arizona) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arizona: Pima County.

[45 FR 67347, Oct. 10, 1980]

§81.270 Northern Arizona Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Arizona Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arizona: Apache County, Coconino County, Navajo County, Yavapai County.

[45 FR 67347, Oct. 10, 1980]

§81.271 Central Arizona Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Arizona Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities