## **Environmental Protection Agency**

Ringgold County, Shelby County, Taylor County, Union County.

### §81.260 South Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Appanoose County, Boone County, Clarke County, Dallas County, Decatur County, Jasper County, Lucas County, Madison County, Mahaska County, Marion County, Marshall County, Monroe County, Polk County, Poweshiek County, Story County, Tama County, Warren County, Wayne County.

### §81.261 Southeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Cedar County, Davis County, Henry County, Iowa County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Keokuk County, Van Buren County, Wapello County, Washington County.

NOTE: For purposes of identification, the Regions are referred to by Iowa authorities as follows: Sec.

81.256 Northeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 1.

81.257 North Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 2.

81.258 Northwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 3.

81.259 Southwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 4.

81.260 South Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 5.

81.261 Southeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 6.

# §81.262 North Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Bureau County, La Salle County, Lee County, Marshall County, Putnam County, Stark County.

### §81.263 East Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The East Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Champaign County, Clark County, Coles County, Cumberland County, De Witt County, Douglas County, Edgar County, Ford County, Iroquois County, Livingston County, McLean County, Moultrie County, Piatt County, Shelby County, Vermilion County.

### §81.264 West Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The West Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Adams County, Brown County, Calhoun County, Cass County, Christian County, Greene County, Jersey County, Logan County, Macon County, Macoupin County, Menard County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Pike County, Sangamon County, Schuyler County, Scott County.