### §81.254

#### §81.254 Southeast Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Allen County, Anderson County, Bourbon County, Chautauqua County, Cherokee County, Coffey County, Crawford County, Elk County, Greenwood County, Labette County, Linn County, Lyon County, Montgomery County, Neosho County, Wilson County, Woodson County.

### §81.255 Southwest Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Barber County, Clark County, Comanche County, Edwards County, Finney County, Ford County, Grant County, Gray County, Greeley County, Hamilton County, Haskell County, Hodgeman County, Kearny County, Kiowa County, Lane County, Meade County, Morton County, Pawnee County, Pratt County, Scott County, Seward County, Stafford County, Stanton County, Stevens County, Wichita County.

## §81.256 Northeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeast Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Allamakee County, Benton County, Black Hawk County, Bremer County, Buchanan County, Chickasaw County, Delaware County, Fayette County, Howard County, Jones County, Linn County, Winneshiek County.

### §81.257 North Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Butler County, Cerro Gordo County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Grundy County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Humboldt County, Kossuth County, Mitchell County, Webster County, Winnebago County, Worth County, Wright County.

# §81.258 Northwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Buena Vista County, Calhoun County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Dickinson County, Emmet County, Ida County, O'Brien County, Osceola County, Palo Alto County, Pocahontas County, Sac County.

## §81.259 Southwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Iowa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Iowa: Adair County, Adams County, Audubon County, Carroll County, Cass County, Crawford County, Fremont County, Greene County, Guthrie County, Harrison County, Mills County, Monona County, Montgomery County, Page County,