### **Environmental Protection Agency**

are not included in the designated Cook Inlet Intrastate Air Quality Control Region as designated August 12, 1970 (35 FR 12757).

#### §81.248 Southeastern Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeastern Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alaska:

1956 Election Districts 1–6, inclusive, as described in Article XIV, section 3 of the Constitution of the State of Alaska.

## §81.249 Northwest Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oregon: Clatsop County, Lincoln County, Tillamook County.

#### §81.250 North Central Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Clay County, Cloud County, Dickinson County, Ellsworth County, Geary County, Jewell County, Lincoln County, McPherson County, Mitchell County, Morris County, Ottawa County, Republic County, Rice County, Riley County, Saline County, Washington County.

#### §81.251 Northeast Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeast Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Atchison County, Brown County, Doniphan County, Douglas County, Franklin County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Marshall County, Miami County, Nemaha County, Osage County, Pottawatomie County, Shawnee County, Wabaunsee County.

# §81.252 Northwest Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Barton County, Cheyenne County, Decatur County, Ellis County, Gove County, Graham County, Logan County, Ness County, Norton County, Osborne County, Phillips County, Rawlins County, Rooks County, Rush County, Russell County, Sheridan County, Sherman County, Smith County, Thomas County, Trego County, Wallace County.

#### §81.253 South Central Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Kansas Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kansas: Butler County, Chase County, Cowley County, Harper County, Harvey County, Kingman County, Marion County, Reno County, Sedgwick County, Sumner County.