### §81.242 Pecos-Permian Basin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Pecos-Permian Basin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Chaves County, Curry County, De Baca County, Eddy County, Lea County, Quay County, Roosevelt County.

#### §81.243 Central Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Benton County, Chisago County, Isanti County, Kanabec County, Mille Lacs County, Pine County, Sherburne County, Stearns County, Wright County.

## §81.244 Northwest Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Becker County, Beltrami County, Cass County, Clearwater County, Crow Wing County, Douglas County, Grant County, Hubbard County, Kittson County, Lake of the Woods County, Mahnomen County, Marshall County, Morrison County, Norman County, Otter Tail County, Pennington County, Polk County, Pope County, Red Lake County, Roseau County, Stevens County, Todd County, Traverse County, Wadena County, Wilkin County.

# 40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

### §81.245 Southwest Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Minnesota Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1875h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Big Stone County, Chippewa County, Cottonwood County, Jackson County, Kandiyohi County, Lac qui Parle County, Lincoln County, Lyon County, McLeod County, Meeker County, Murray County, Nobles County, Pipestone County, Redwood County, Renville County, Rock County, Swift County, Yellow Medicine County.

# §81.246 Northern Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1875h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alaska:

Those portions of the 1956 Election Districts 18-23, inclusive, as described in Article XIV, section 3 of the Constitution of the State of Alaska, which are not included in the designated Cook Inlet Intrastate Air Quality Control Region as designated August 12, 1970 (35 FR 12757).

#### §81.247 South Central Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Alaska Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alaska:

Those portions of the 1956 Election Districts 7–17, inclusive, and Election District 24 as described in Article XIV, section 3 of the Constitution of the State of Alaska, which