# 40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

# §81.231 Central West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Braxton County, Calhoun County, Clay County, Doddridge County, Gilmer County, Lewis County, Nicholas County, Ritchie County, Roane County, Upshur County, Webster County, Wirt County.

## §81.232 Eastern Panhandle Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Panhandle Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (West Virginia) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Berkeley County, Jefferson County, Morgan County.

## §81.233 Kanawha Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Kanawha Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (West Virginia) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Kanawha County, Putnam County.

In Fayette County: Falls Magisterial District, Kanawha Magisterial District.

#### §81.234 North Central West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Barbour County, Harrison County, Marion County, Monongalia County, Preston County, Taylor County.

# §81.235 Southern West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern West Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Boone County, Lincoln County, Logan County, McDowell County, Mercer County, Mingo County, Raleigh County, Wyoming County.

In Fayette County: Fayetteville Magisterial District, Mountain Cove Magisterial District, Nuttall Magisterial District, Quinnimont Magisterial District, Sewell Mountain Magisterial District.

### §81.236 Central Georgia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Georgia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Baldwin County, Ben Hill County, Bibb County, Bleckley County, Crawford County, Dodge County, Hancock County, Houston County, Jasper County, Jeff Davis County, Johnson County, Jones County, Laurens County, Macon County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Peach County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Telfair County, Toombs County, Treutlen County, Twiggs County, Washington County, Wheeler County, Wilcox County, Wilkinson County.

# §81.231