### §81.22

its intersection with the boundary line between Sonoma and Napa Counties, State of California.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 46 FR 3889, Jan. 16, 1981]

## §81.22 Greater Metropolitan Cleveland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Greater Metropolitan Cleveland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Lorain County, Cuyahoga County, Lake County, Geauga County, Portage County, Summit County, Medina County, Stark County.

### §81.23 Southwest Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region is redesignated to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Pennsylvania: Allegheny County, Armstrong County, Beaver County, Butler County, Greene County, Fayette County, Indiana County, Washington County, Westmoreland County.

# §81.24 Niagara Frontier Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Niagara Frontier Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New York) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857H(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Erie County, Niagara County.

### § 81.25 Metropolitan Kansas City Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Kansas City Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Missouri-Kansas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Missouri: Buchanan County, Cass County, Clay County, Jackson County, Platte County, Ray County.

In the State of Kansas: Johnson County, Leavenworth County, Wyandotte County.

#### §81.26 Hartford-New Haven-Springfield Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Hartford-New Haven-Springfield Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Connecticut-Massachusetts) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following juridictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Connecticut: CITIES—Ansonia, Bristol, Derby, Hartford, Meriden, Middletown, Milford, New Britain, New Haven, Shelton, Waterbury, West Haven.

TOWNSHIPS—Andover, Avon, Beacon Falls, Berlin, Bethany, Bethlehem, Bloomfield, Bolton, Branford, Burlington, Canton, Cheshire, Cromwell, Durham, East Granby, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Hartford, East Haven, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Guilford, Haddam, Hamden, Hebron, Madison, Manchester, Marlborough, Middlebury, Middlefield, Naugatuck, Newington, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Plainville, Plymouth, Portland, Prospect, Rocky Hill, Seymour, Simsbury, Somers, Southbury, Southington, South Windsor, Suffield, Thomaston, Tolland, Vernon, Wallingford, Watertown, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Wolcott, Woodbridge, Woodbury.

In the State of Massachusetts: Franklin County.

CITIES—Chicopee, Holyoke, Northampton, Springfield, Westfield.