§81.218 Wabash Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Wabash Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Indiana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Benton County, Carroll County, Cass County, Clay County, Clinton County, Fountain County, Fulton County, Howard County, Jasper County, Knox County, Miami County, Montgomery County, Newton County, Parke County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Starke County, Sullivan County, Tippecanoe County, Tipton County, Vermillion County, Vigo County, Wabash County, Warren County, White County.

§81.219 Central Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oregon: Crook County, Deschutes County, Hood River County, Jefferson County, Klamath County, Lake County, Sherman County, Wasco County.

§81.220 Eastern Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oregon: Baker County, Gilliam County, Grant County, Harney County, Malheur County, Morrow County, Umatilla County, Union County, Wallowa County, Wheeler County.

§81.221 Southwest Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Oregon Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oregon: Coos County, Curry County, Douglas County, Jackson County, Josephine County.

§81.226 Lincoln-Beatrice-Fairbury Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Lincoln-Beatrice-Fairbury Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Nebraska) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302 (f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Nebraska: Gage County, Jefferson County, Lancaster County, Thayer County.

§81.230 Allegheny Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Allegheny Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (West Virginia) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of West Virginia: Greenbrier County, Hampshire County, Hardy County, Monroe County, Pendleton County, Pocahontas County, Randolph County, Summers County, Tucker County.

In Grant County: Grant Magisterial District, Milroy Magisterial District.

In Mineral County: Cabin Run Magisterial District, Frankfort Magisterial District, Welton Magisterial District.