# 40 CFR Ch. I (7-1-04 Edition)

## §81.205 Zanesville-Cambridge Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Zanesville-Cambridge Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Carroll County, Coshocton County, Guernsey County, Harrison County, Muskingum County, Noble County, Tuscarawas County.

#### §81.213 Casper Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Casper Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Wyoming) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Wyoming: Converse County, Freemont County, Natrona County.

#### §81.214 Black Hills-Rapid City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Rapid City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Dakota) has been renamed the Black Hills-Rapid City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Dakota) and consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Dakota: Butte County, Custer County, Fall River County, Lawrence County, Meade County, Pennington County.

### §81.215 East Central Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The East Central Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Indiana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Blackford County, Delaware County, Grant County, Henry County, Jay County, Madison County, Randolph County, Wayne County.

# **§81.216** Northeast Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeast Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Indiana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Adams County, Allen County, De Kalb County, Huntington County, Lagrange County, Noble County, Steuben County, Wells County, Whitley County.

#### §81.217 Southern Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Indiana Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Indiana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Indiana: Bartholomew County, Brown County, Crawford County, Daviess County, Decatur County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Greene County, Harrison County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Jennings County, Lawrence County, Martin County, Monroe County, Orange County, Owen County, Ripley County, Rush County, Scott County, Switzerland County, Union County, Washington County.

## §81.205