Environmental Protection Agency

Ontonagon County, Oscoda County, Otsego County, Presque Isle County, Schoolcraft County, Wexford County.

§81.199 East Alabama Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The East Alabama Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Alabama: Calhoun County, Chambers County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Cleburne County, Coosa County, Etowah County, Randolph County, Talladega County, Tallapoosa County.

§81.200 Metropolitan Columbus Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Columbus Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Delaware County, Fairfield County, Franklin County, Licking County, Madison County, Perry County, Pickaway County, Union County.

§81.201 Mansfield-Marion Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Mansfield-Marion Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Ashland County, Crawford County, Holmes County, Knox County, Marion County, Morrow County, Richland County, Wayne County, Wyandot County.

§81.202 Northwest Ohio Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Ohio Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Allen County, Auglaize County, Champaign County, Defiance County, Fulton County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Herry County, Logan County, Mercer County, Paulding County, Putman County, Shelby County, Van Wert County, Williams County.

§81.203 Sandusky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Sandusky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Erie County, Huron County, Ottawa County, Sandusky County, Seneca County.

§81.204 Wilmington-Chillicothe-Logan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Wilmington-Chillicothe-Logan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Ohio) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdiction or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Ohio: Clinton County, Fayette County, Highland County, Hocking County, Jackson County, Pike County, Ross County, Vinton County.