§81.193

In the State of Kentucky: Anderson County, Bourbon County, Boyle County, Clark County, Estill County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Garrard County, Harrison County, Jessamine County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Mercer County, Nicholas County, Powell County, Scott County, Woodford County.

§81.193 North Central Kentucky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Kentucky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Breckinridge County, Bullitt County, Grayson County, Hardin County, Henry County, Larue County, Marion County, Meade County, Nelson County, Oldham County, Shelby County, Spencer County, Trimble County, Washington County.

§81.194 South Central Kentucky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Kentucky Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Adair County, Allen County, Barren County, Butler County, Casey County, Clinton County, Cumberland County, Edmoson County, Green County, Hart County, Logan County, McCreary County, Metcalf County, Monroe County, Pulaski County, Russell County, Simpson County, Taylor County, Warren County, Wayne County.

§81.195 Central Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities

40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

(as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Michigan: Allegan County, Arenac County, Bay County, Clare County, Genesee County, Gladwin County, Gratiot County, Huron County, Ionia County, Iosco County, Isabella County, Kent County, Lake County, Lapeer County, Mason County, Mecosta County, Midland County, Montcalm County, Muskegon County, Newaygo County, Oceana County, Ogemaw County, Osceola County, Ottawa County, Roscommon County, Saginaw County, Sanilac County, Shiawassee County, Tuscola County.

§81.196 South Central Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the areas so delimited):

In the State of Michigan: Barry County, Branch County, Calhoun County, Clinton County, Eaton County, Hillsdale County, Ingham County, Jackson County, Kalamazoo County, Lenawee County, Livingston County, St. Joseph County, Washtenaw County.

§81.197 Upper Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Upper Michigan Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Michigan: Alcona County, Alger County, Alpena County, Antrim County, Baraga County, Benzie County, Cheboygan County, Charlevoix County, Chippewa County, Crawford County, Delta County, Dickinson County, Emmet County, Gogebic County, Grand Traverse County, Houghton County, Iron County, Kalkaska County, Keweenaw County, Leelanau County, Luce County, Mackinac County, Manistee County, Marquette County, Menominee County, Missaukee County, Montmorency County,