Environmental Protection Agency

Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Warren, Washington, Winchester. CITIES—Torrington, Winsted.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 45 FR 84788, Dec. 23, 1980]

§81.185 Northern Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Washington: Chelan County, Douglas County, Ferry County, Okanogan County, Pend Oreille County, Stevens County.

§81.187 Olympic-Northwest Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Olympic-Northwest Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Washington: Clallam County, Grays Harbor County, Island County, Jefferson County, Mason County, Pacific County, San Juan County, Skagit County, Thurston County, Whatcom County.

§81.189 South Central Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Washington Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Washington: Benton County, Franklin County, Kittitas County, Klickitat County, Walla Walla County, Yakima County.

§81.190 Eastern Idaho Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Idaho Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Idaho: Bannock County, Bear Lake County, Bingham County, Bonneville County, Butte County, Caribou County, Clark County, Franklin County, Fremont County, Jefferson County, Madison County, Oneida County, Power County, Teton County.

§81.191 Appalachian Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Appalachian Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Kentucky) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Bell County, Breathitt County, Clay County, Floyd County, Harlan County, Jackson County, Johnson County, Knott County, Knox County, Laurel County, Lee County, Leslie County, Letcher County, Magoffin County, Martin County, Owsley County, Perry County, Pike County, Rockcastle County, Whitley County, Wolfe County,

§81.192 Bluegrass Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Bluegrass Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Kentucky) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):