Environmental Protection Agency

the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Alamosa County, Conejos County, Costilla County, Mineral County, Rio Grande County, Saguache County.

§81.177 Yampa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Yampa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Grand County, Jackson County, Moffat County, Rio Blanco County, Routt County.

§81.178 Southern Delaware Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Delaware Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Delaware) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described areas (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Delaware: Kent County, Sussex County.

§81.179 Aroostook Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Aroostook Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maine) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maine: Aroostook County— That portion of Aroostook County which lies east of a line described as follows: Beginning at the point where the Maine-Canadian international border is intersected by a line common to the western boundary of Fort Kent Township and running due south to the intersection of said line with the Aroostook-Penobscot County boundary.

§81.181 Down East Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Down East Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maine) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maine: Hancock County, Washington County.

Penobscot County—That portion of Penobscot County which lies south of a line described as follows: Beginning at the point where the Penobscot-Aroostook County boundary is intersected by a line common to the boundaries of Patten and Stacyville Townships and running due west to the intersection of said line with Penobscot-Piscataquis County boundary.

Piscataquis County-That portion of Piscataquis County which lies south and east of a line described as follows: Beginning at the point where the Somerset-Piscataquis County boundary is intersected by a line common to the northern boundary of Blanchard Plantation and running northeast along the northern boundary of Blanchard Plantation to the northeast corner of Blanchard Plantation; then northwest along the western boundary of Monson Township to the northwest corner of Monson Township; then northeast along the northern boundaries of Monson, Willimantic, and Bowerbank Townships, the northern boundary of Barnard Plantation, the northern boundaries of Williamsburg and Brownville Townships, and the northern boundary of Lake View Plantation to the intersection of said line with Piscataquis-Penobscot County boundary, which is also common to the northeast corner of Lake View Plantation.

§81.182 Northwest Maine Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Maine Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maine) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section