§81.151 Sandhills Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Sandhills Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Anson County, Bladen County, Cumberland County, Harnett County, Hoke County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Richmond County, Robeson County, Sampson County, Scotland County.

§81.152 Southern Coastal Plain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Coastal Plain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Brunswick County, Carteret County, Columbus County, Craven County, Duplin County, Greene County, Jones County, Lenoir County, New Hanover County, Onslow County, Pamlico County, Pender County, Wayne County.

§81.153 Western Mountain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Western Mountain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located with the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Buncombe County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Graham County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Jackson County, Macon County, Madison County, Swain County, Transylvania County.

§81.154 Eastern Shore Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Shore Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Maryland) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maryland: Caroline County, Cecil County, Dorchester County, Kent County, Queen Annes County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, Worcester County.

§81.155 Central Maryland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Maryland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described areas (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maryland: Frederick County.

§81.156 Southern Maryland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Maryland Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Maryland: Calvert County, Charles County, St. Marys County.

§81.157 North Central Wisconsin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Wisconsin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all