## **Environmental Protection Agency**

Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arkansas: Baxter County, Boone County, Carroll County, Cleburne County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Izard County, Johnson County, Logan County, Madison County, Marion County, Montgomery County, Newton County, Pike County, Polk County, Scott County, Searcy County, Stone County, Van Buren County.

#### §81.141 Berkshire Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Berkshire Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Massachusetts) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Massachusetts: Berkshire County.

#### §81.142 Central Massachusetts Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Massachusetts Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Massachusetts: Township-Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Barre, Berlin, Blackstone, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Grafton, Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Hopedale, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Lunenburg, Mendon, Millbury, Millville, New Braintree, Northborough, Northbridge, North Brookfield, Oakham, Ŏxford. Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton. Uxbridge, Warren, Webster. Westborough, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westminster, Winchendon,

CITIES—Fitchburg, Gardner, Leominster, Worcester.

# §81.143 Central Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Virginia: Counties—Amelia, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Brunswick, Buckingham, Campbell, Charlotte, Cumberland, Franklin, Halifax, Henry, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Nottoway, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince Edward.

CITIES—Bedford, Danville, Lynchburg, Martinsville, South Boston.

TOWNS—Blackstone, Farmville, Rocky Mount, South Hill.

# §81.144 Northeastern Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeastern Virginia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Virginia: Counties— Accomack, Albermarle, Caroline, Culpeper, Essex, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Gloucester, Greene, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Louisa, Madison, Mathews, Middlesex, Nelson, Northampton, Northumberland, Orange, Rappahannock, Richmond, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Westmoreland.

CITIES—Charlottesville, Fredericksburg. TOWNS—Culpeper, Warrenton.

#### §81.145 State Capital Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The State Capital Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Virginia) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):