# **Environmental Protection Agency**

## §81.131 Southern Tier West Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Tier West Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New York) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Allegany County, Cattaraugus County, Chautauqua County, Chemung County, Schuyler County, Steuben County, Tompkins County.

#### §81.132 Abilene-Wichita Falls Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Abilene-Wichita Falls Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Archer County, Baylor County, Brown County, Callahan County, Clay County, Coleman County, Comanche County, Cottle County, Eastland County, Fisher County, Foard County, Hardeman County, Haskell County, Jack County, Jones County, Kent County, Jack County, Mitchell County, Montague County, Nolan County, Runnels County, Scurry County, Shackelford County, Stephens County, Stonewall County, Taylor County, Wilbarger County, Young County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 56 FR 37289, Aug. 6, 1991; 62 FR 30272, June 3, 1997]

#### §81.133 Amarillo-Lubbock Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Amarillo-Lubbock Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Armstrong County, Bailey County, Briscoe County, Carson County, Castro County, Childress County, Cochran County, Collingsworth County, Crosby County, Dallam County, Deaf Smith County, Dickens County, Donley County, Floyd County, Garza County, Gray County, Hale County, Hall County, Hansford County, Hartley County, Hemphill County, Hockley County, Hutchinson County, King County, Lamb County, Lipscomb County, Lubbock County, Lynn County, Moore County, Motley County, Ochiltree County, Oldham County, Parmer County, Potter County, Randall County, Roberts County, Sherman County, Swisher County, Terry County, Wheeler County, Yoakum County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 62 FR 30272, June 3, 1997]

## §81.134 Austin-Waco Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Austin-Waco Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Texas: Bastrop County, Bell County, Blanco County, Bosque County, Brazos County, Burleson County, Burnet County, Caldwell County, Coryell County, Falls County, Fayette County, Freestone County, Grimes County, Hamilton County, Hays County, Hill County, Lampasas County, Lee County, Leon County, Limestone County, Llano County, Madison County, McLennan County, Milam County, Mills County, Robertson County, San Saba County, Travis County, Washington County, Williamson County.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 56 FR 32789, Aug. 6, 1991; 62 FR 30272, June 3, 1997]

## §81.135 Brownsville-Laredo Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Brownsville-Laredo Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Texas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section