§81.125

§81.125 Southwestern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwestern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Beckham County, Caddo County, Comanche County, Cotton County, Greer County, Harmon County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Kiowa County, Stephens County, Tillman County, Washita County.

§81.126 Northwestern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwestern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Alfalfa County, Beaver County, Blaine County, Cimarron County, Custer County, Dewey County, Ellis County, Harper County, Major County, Roger Mills County, Texas County, Woods County, Woodward County.

§81.127 Central New York Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central New York Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Cayuga County, Cortland County, Herkimer County, Jefferson County, Lewis County, Madison County, Oneida County, Onondaga County, Oswego County,

§81.128 Genesee-Finger Lakes Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Genesee-Finger Lakes Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New York) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Genesee County, Livingston County, Monroe County, Ontario County, Orleans County, Seneca County, Wayne County, Wyoming County, Yates County.

§81.129 Hudson Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Hudson Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New York) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Albany County, Columbia County, Dutchess County, Fulton County, Greene County, Montgomery County, Orange County, Putnam County, Rensselaer County, Saratoga County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Ulster County.

§81.130 Southern Tier East Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southern Tier East Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New York) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New York: Broome County, Chenango County, Delaware County, Otsego County, Sullivan County, Tioga County.