Environmental Protection Agency

Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Tennessee: Bedford County, Cannon County, Cheatham County, Clay County, Davidson County, DeKalb County, Dickson County, Giles County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Jackson County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Macon County, Marshall County, Maury County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Perry County, Robertson County, Rutherford County, Smith County, Stewart County, Sumner County, Trousdale County, Wayne County, Williamson County, Wilson County.

§81.121 Four Corners Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Four Corners Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado-New Mexico-Utah) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Archuleta County, Dolores County, La Plata County, Montezuma County, San Juan County.

In the State of New Mexico: San Juan County (in its entirety); Rio Arriba County (that portion lying west (Pacific slope) of the Continental Divide, and all portions of the Jicarilla Apache Indian Reservation lying east (Atlantic slope) of the Continental Divide); Sandoval County (that portion lying west (Pacific slope) of the Continental Divide, and all portions of the Jicarilla Apache Indian Reservation lying east (Atlantic slope) of the Continental Divide); McKinley County (that portion lying west (Pacific slope) of the Continental Divide); Valencia County (that portion lying within the Zuni and Ramah Navajo Indian Reservations).

In the State of Utah: Emery County, Garfield County, Grand County, Iron County, Kane County, San Juan County, Washington County, Wayne County.

[45 FR 67347, Oct. 10, 1980]

§81.122 Mississippi Delta Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Mississippi Delta Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the

territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Mississippi: Bolivar County, Coahoma County, Humphreys County, Issaquena County, Leflore County, Quitman County, Sharkey County, Sunflower County, Tallahatchie County, Tunica County, Washington County, Yazoo County.

§81.123 Southeastern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeastern Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Atoka County, Bryan County, Carter County, Choctaw County, Coal County, Garvin County, Haskell County, Hughes County, Johnston County, Latimer County, Love County, McIntosh County, Marshall County, Murray County, Okfuskee County, Pittsburg County, Pontotoc County, Pushmataha County, Seminole County.

§81.124 North Central Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The North Central Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Garfield County, Grant County, Kay County, Noble County, Payne County.