# §81.111 Georgetown Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Georgetown Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Georgetown County, Horry County, Williamsburg County.

### §81.112 Charleston Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Charleston Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Berkeley County, Charleston County, Dorchester County.

Sec.

81.106 Greenville-Spartanburg Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 1.

81.107 Greenwood Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 2.

81.108 Columbia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 4.

81.109 Florence Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 7.

81.110 Camden-Sumter Intrastate Air Quality Control Positor: Positor 6

ity Control Region: Region 6. 81.111 Georgetown Intrastate Air Quality

81.112 Charleston Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region 9.

Control Region: Region 8.

### §81.113 Savannah (Georgia)-Beaufort (South Carolina) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Savannah (Georgia)-Beaufort (South Carolina) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following ju-

risdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Beaufort County, Colleton County, Hampton County, Jasper County.

In the State of Georgia: Bryan County, Bulloch County, Candler County, Chatham County, Effingham County, Evans County, Liberty County, Tattnall County.

#### §81.114 Augusta (Georgia)-Aiken (South Carolina) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Augusta (Georgia)-Aiken (South Carolina) Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Burke County, Columbia County, Emanuel County, Glascock County, Jefferson County, Jenkins County, Lincoln County, McDuffle County, Richmond County, Screven County, Taliaferro County, Warren County, Wilkes County.

In the State of South Carolina: Aiken County, Allendale County, Bamberg County, Barnwell County, Calhoun County, Orangeburg County.

NOTE: For identification purposes, the Columbus (Georgia)-Phenix City (Alabama) Interstate Air Quality Control Region is referred to by Alabama authorities as the Alabama State Capital-Columbus (Georgia) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

## §81.115 Northwest Nevada Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northwest Nevada Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):