Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Pennsylvania: Bedford County, Blair County, Cambria County, Centre County, Clinton County, Columbia County, Fulton County, Huntingdon County, Juniata County, Lycoming County, Mifflin County, Montour County, Northumberland County, Snyder County, Somerset County, Union County.

§81.105 South Central Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The South Central Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Pennsylvania: Adams County, Cumberland County, Dauphin County, Franklin County, Lancaster County, Lebanon County, Perry County, York County.

§81.106 Greenville-Spartanburg Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Greenville-Spartanburg Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Anderson County, Cherokee County, Greenville County, Oconee County, Pickens County, Spartanburg County.

§81.107 Greenwood Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Greenwood Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–04 Edition)

1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Abbeville County, Edgefield County, Greenwood County, Laurens County, McCormick County, Saluda County.

§81.108 Columbia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Columbia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Fairfield County, Lexington County, Newberry County, Richland County.

§81.109 Florence Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Florence Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Chesterfield County, Darlington County, Dillon County, Florence County, Marion County, Marlboro County.

§81.110 Camden-Sumter Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Camden-Sumter Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (South Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of South Carolina: Clarendon County, Kershaw County, Lee County, Sumter County.