Environmental Protection Agency

located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Fulton County, Hancock County, Henderson County, Knox County, McDonough County, Mason County, Peoria County, Tazewell County, Warren County, Woodford County.

In the State of Iowa: Des Moines County, Lee County.

NOTE: For purposes of identification, the regions are referred to by Illinois authorities as follows:

Sec.

481.14 Metropolitan Chicago Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Region III.

481.262 North Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region V.
481.98 Burlington-Keokuk Interstate Air

481.98 Burlington-Keokuk Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Region VI.

481.263 East Central Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region VII. 481.264 West Central Illinois Intrastate Air

Quality Control Region: Region VIII.

481.18 Metropolitan St. Louis Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Region IX.

481.265 Southeast Illinois Intrastate Air Quality Control Region: Region X.

481.69 Paducah-Cairo Interstate Air Quality Control Region: Region XI.

§81.99 New Mexico Southern Border Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Arizona-New Mexico Southern Border Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the New Mexico Southern Border Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Grant County, Hidalgo County, Luna County.

[45 FR 67347, Oct. 10, 1980]

§81.100 Eastern Washington-Northern Idaho Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Washington-Northern Idaho Interstate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Idaho: Benewah County, Kootenai County, Latah County, Nez Perce County, Shoshone County.

In the State of Washington: Adams County, Asotin County, Columbia County, Garfield County, Grant County, Lincoln County, Spokane County, Whitman County.

§81.101 Metropolitan Dubuque Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Dubuque Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Illinois-Iowa-Wisconsin) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Jo Daviess County. In the State of Iowa: Clayton County, Dubuque County, Jackson County.

In the State of Wisconsin: Grant County.

§81.102 Metropolitan Quad Cities Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Quad Cities Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Illinois-Iowa) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Carroll County, Henry County, Mercer County, Rock Island County, Whiteside County.

In the State of Iowa: Clinton County, Louisa County, Muscatine County, Scott County.

§81.104 Central Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Pennsylvania Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean