

Sen. Arlen Specter *of Philadelphia* Republican—Jan. 3, 1981



Sen. Rick Santorum of Mt. Lebanon Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



Robert A. Brady of Philadelphia (1st District) Democrat—1st term



Chaka Fattah of Philadelphia (2d District) Democrat—3d term



Robert A. Borski of Philadelphia (3d District) Democrat—9th term



Ron Klink of Murrysville (4th District) Democrat—4th term



John E. Peterson of Pleasantville (5th District) Republican—2d term



Tim Holden of St. Clair (6th District) Democrat—4th term



Curt Weldon of Aston (7th District) Republican—7th term



James C. Greenwood of Erwinna (8th District) Republican—4th term



Bud Shuster of Everett (9th District) Republican—14th term



Don Sherwood of Tunkhannock (10th District) Republican—1st term



Paul E. Kanjorski of Nanticoke (11th District) Democrat—8th term



John P. Murtha of Johnstown (12th District) Democrat—14th term



Joseph Hoeffel of Abington (13th District) Democrat—1st term



William J. Coyne of Pittsburgh (14th District) Democrat—10th term



Patrick Toomey of Allentown (15th District) Republican—1st term



Joseph R. Pitts of Kennett Square (16th District) Republican—2d term



George W. Gekas of Harrisburg (17th District) Republican—9th term



Michael F. Doyle of Swissvale (18th District) Democrat—3d term



William F. Goodling of Jacobus (19th District) Republican—13th term



Frank Mascara of Charleroi (20th District) Democrat—3d term



Philip English of Erie (21st District) Republican—3d term