## **KANSAS**



**Sen. Samuel Dale Brownback**of Topeka
Republican—Nov. 26, 1996



**Sen. Pat Roberts** of Dodge City Republican—Jan. 7, 1997



**Jerry Moran** of Hays (1st District) Republican—2d term



**Jim Ryun** of Topeka (2d District) Republican—2d term

## KANSAS



**Dennis Moore**of Lenexa (3d District)
Democrat—1st term



**Todd Tiahrt** of Goddard (4th District) Republican—3d term